We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Turk
Nearby Hotels
$84
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Greenland(Oludeniz)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$93
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Han Deluxe Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mavruka Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$50
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$46
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$57
$42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$88
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Lagoon(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$41
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$274
$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveler rating
356
99
40
27
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
99
40
27
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext yearother gueststurkeyair confamily runthe main stripgreat holidayhome from homehotels in olu denizbeautiful resortgreat funfriendly hotelbar stafffresh breadbars and restaurantssaladplenty of sunbeds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
492 - 497 of 554 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2009

We had a lovely holiday and the staff couldn't have been more helpfull. We requested to change rooms as our room didn't have much of a view from the balcony, they were really helpfull and gave us a choice of rooms.

The hotel is idealy located for all shops, restaurants and only a 5 min walk from the beach.

We would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and will definitley be staying here again.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarnig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2009

On arriving in the very early hours i just wanted to be taken to my room. It was very clean as described by others reviews. I can honestly say that Lilly was everything and more as a Manager and all her staff were so helpful and eager to please at all times. The evr happy Rambo was a star and also so helpful. I went away for a relaxing holiday and that is what i got,we were half board and ate inbetween meals at the hotel too. Excellent service. The hotel is a stones throw from the main street leading to all bars, restaurants and of course the beautiful beach and lagoon. My partner and i had a lovely time and i will definitely be returning to the Turk Hotel in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChilledNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2009

just got back after a week staying at the turk hotel lovely and clean and friendly staff who really made you feel welcome
the food in the hotel was excellent we ate there quite a lot and the location was brilliant
lily was really helpful and would do anything for you and rambo the bar man made our holiday always had a smile on his face and would have a laugh with us all the time
we will definatly be going back next year already looking at the flights

susan & matthew and sarah & albert

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank suzetteeseex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2009

My partner and I stayed in this hotel after booking a last minute holiday and reading the reviews on tripadvisor, we weren't disappointed!.
The hotel itself is right in the centre of Oludeniz so it's perfectly located. There is a good sized pool and a very nice pool.
The bar and restaurant area are excellent and the barman Rambo keeps everyone entertained. The whole area lends itself to having a sociable time with thee other guests and staff.
The rooms themselves are smallish but remember the class of hotel this is. They are clean, well maintained, have air con, a safety deposit box and TV. There is also a small balcony if you have a room above the ground floor. The bathrooms are brand spanking new and very modern, in fact it puts my bathroom at home to shame!
Whats makes this even more special is the friendliness of the staff, they can't do enough for you and can answer any questions you may have about Oludeniz. Lily was a fantastic host, Rambo the barman is great fun and Maria and all the other staff deserve a mention for making this hotel such a great place to stay.
I wouldn't hesitate to return to this hotel and I'd certainly recommend it to any of my family and friends.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Welshbod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2009

We have just had 2 great weeks here and the best time ever, The Hotel was lovely and Lilly could not do enough for you, we had a small baby in our party and she helped us out in every way. The Hotel was spotless and the staff never seemed to stop cleaning, the rooms are very clean and tidy, the food is great it was that good we went half board the second week and was great value and if there was not anything on the menu Lilly would sort it out for my boys, but we never had a promblem the food was great. All the bars, restaurants and the beach are just around the corner lots to do, but if you dont fancy going far the meeting point is around the bar, where we met some lovely people everyone is friendly and you are entertained 24/7 by Rambo the bar man who is great fun, we will be returning next year definaltly so thank you Lilly, Rambo your family and all your hard working staff for a fab holiday see you next year The Nixon Family and baby Myles........

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kazaManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews