We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel, wonderful setting and kids can eat for free!”
Review of Turquoise Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Turquoise Hotel
Ranked #15 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Suffolk
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lovely hotel, wonderful setting and kids can eat for free!”
Reviewed June 7, 2010

Arriving in the early hours of Sunday morning in pitch black the hotel couldn't give justice to its setting. Waking up to glorious sunshine and walking on to the balcony was a beautiful sight. Set surrounded by mountains covered in green trees with a sea view and in the sky the paragliders creating a magical sight.

Rooms are basic but more than acceptable but the beds are a tad on the hard side. The rooms however are air conditioned which is a welcome bonus. The hotel is only a minute walk to the restaurant and shops and five minutes from the sea front. The walk from the hotel to the Blue Lagoon is 25 minutes but well worth it as you walk past the paragliders landing on the promenade.

The Blue Lagoon is within a National Park and entrance is 4TL about £2 for adults and 2TL for students. Small children (5ish and below are free)

The Turkish evening held at the hotel is fantastic with local dance groups and a Belly Dancer. The buffet food and differing choices for this night is exceptional. 25TL per adult and kids eat free as they do on many occasions with the evening entertainment which makes it a no brainer when you have a family of fussy eating youngsters.

Breakfasts are ample but not lavish, scrambled egg, fried mushrooms, turkish sausage, baked beans, huge variety of fresh fruit, breakfast cereals, breads, yoghurts etc.

Staff are brilliant and you simply put drinks and bar meals etc on your room and pay when you check out. No need to carry cash around with you.

Yes the mosque is just up the road and if you are a light sleeper you will hear the early morning call to prayer, but it wasn't really noticeable after the initial calling.

The hotel has its own Hammam, which is free, Barber and Nail bar and you can enjoy a traditional Turkish shave and you can make use of the free Hammam and have a traditional Turkish Bath at a small extra cost of £10. It was well worth the experience and nobody stands on you and twist your legs and arms to torture you! It is a wonderful bubble massage.

The best way to judge a hotel is asking yourself if you would go back. I most definitely would and would throughly recommend it especially if you have a young family but all ages were there enjoying the hotels hospitality.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Babergholdboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,395 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    817
    375
    134
    49
    20
See reviews for
610
458
15
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (337)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2010

My girlfriend & I have just returned from a brilliant weeks stay at the Turquoise Hotel and would totally recommend to couples and families alike.

The Hotel: We arrived mid afternoon and check-in was fast and hassle free by the efficient receptionist and our bags were taken up to the room. The hotel is at the end of the strip from the beach (5 minuets ish walk) and the hotel hugs the mountains behind.

The Rooms: We were placed in a very clean & tidy attic room facing away from the pool and main road overlooking the mountains. Yes it's basic but was very clean and we had a novel round bed. There was little or no noise that we could hear in the room from the busy main strip outside the hotel but be prepared for the call to prayer at 5am. The tower is just up the road from the hotel and is loud but after a couple of days you don't notice it.

The Food: We went half board and please ignore any previous reviewers who said the food is poor or boring. Breakfast consists of toast, cereal, yogurt with dried fruits, scrambled eggs, meats, cheese, tea/coffee & fruit juices. Dinners would include a different soup (recommended) every day, grilled fish, meat, and always a vegetarian choice and plenty of fresh salads. The deserts were also tasty usually went for seconds. All in all more than enough choice for all.

The Staff: All the staff at this hotel work incredibly hard for you. Every one has a good morning or good evening with a smile even when they really busy. Every morning we would bump into the lady cleaner and would ask us how we were and if we were enjoying our stay and often left our room with a little gift of an interestingly shaped bed spread sculpture. They will do anything to help you, the ash cloud loomed over us for our return flight and the guy on reception let us use the internet in the manager’s office to get information and use the phone, all free of charge. You wouldn’t get this is many hotels around the world.
Not forgetting the 2 dogs that live at the hotel, they are lovely and roam around the hotel at will. The staff seem to treat them as their own. They will happily let you stroke them if you wish, but if dogs aren’t your thing they don’t seem to bother anyone.

The Strip and Beach: You have to walk along the strip containing all the bars and restaurants to access the beach. Lot’s of different styles of food and bars, don’t let the people touting for your business worry you, a polite no thanks does the trick. Prices for drinks and food are about the same as there are at home. Don’t miss walking up to the lagoon it’s about a slow 15 minuet walk and costs a couple of quid to get in. I would recommend a boat trip, we went on the Oludeniz tour with Galaxy for £6.00 each including lunch and lasted all day. The only thing I would change is I wish they gave you more time (only 45 mins) to explore on St.Nicholas Island which costs an extra £4.00 as by the time you climbed to the top you have to come down again. Although the scenery at Butterfly valley was stunning I wouldn’t bother with the walk to see the water fall as it was more of a dribble and again by the time we had walked there it was time to get back on the boat to head for the next stop. Next time I think I will just walk around and admire the valley.

We really enjoyed our first experience of Turkey as it is a beautiful country and would love to go back. The high recommend rate for this hotel at is totally deserved.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cornwall
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2010

arrived at Dalaman airport at 2.30am on Saturday morning. We went with Sunshine holidays and the resort hoppa was waiting outside to take us to the hotel. About an hour transfer. arrived at hotel approx 3.30am. My brother, wife and 2 children were given a lovely 2-bedroomed suite with 2 ensuite bathrooms. My husband and I, my daughter and her boyfriend were supposed to have 2 separate rooms but we were asked if we would stay in the 2-bedroomed suite (same as my brother). We didnt really want this because we all wanted a little more privacy and space. They asked if we would mind taking this room for the night and then go to our 2 rooms the next day. ~We agreed to this. By the time we got to our room we were very weary only to find that our daughter's boyfriend had got the wrong luggage (identical suitcase). Reception staff were very helpful and rang the airport for us for them to confirm there was no luggage left behind. We decided nothing could be done then so went to bed only to be woken up at 5am with the loud chanting from the mosque calling people to prayer. We could only laugh at this point and it did remind you that you were in a foreign country. To cut a long story short we were finally reunited with the correct luggage on Sunday morning but I can only say that the Reception staff were as helpful as they could be and did not charge us for the many phone calls they made on our behalf.
The hotel is at the top of the street, surrounded by mountains. Only 3 storeys high, it is very pretty. Rooms were cleaned every day. The rooms we were given the next day (with thanks for being accommodating from the staff) were fine. They were clean and functional. More than big enough for the two of us, with a small balcony either looking out onto the street or over the pool.
We went half board and could always find plenty to eat. Breakfast is the usual type of food you get, ham, cheeses, salad, scrambled egg, toast, buns etc. If you say there is nothing to eat then you are being incredibly fussy and should go to Blackpool to eat british food! Evening meals were varied, again with lots of salads. My group always went up for seconds and came away with full tummys. The waiters work hard to clear the dirty plates, and are always helpful and friendly. The little boy in our party always wanted vinegar (which is not normally put out) and by the third day our waiter would bring the vinegar to him as he was sitting down to eat.
We ate outside by the pool one evening and found the food was nearly cold but nevertheless it was tasty and we all had seconds.
If you like a good early morning cuppa take your own mug because they only supply small cups and one was never enough.
Entertainment was provided 4-5 times when we were there. Lasted no longer than an hour maximum, consisting of belly dancing, break dancing, fire dancing etc but that suited us because we would head off down the main street afterwards for cocktails.
Yes - as you walk down the main street you are being asked to go into someone's bar, restaurant, etc but a smile and a 'no thankyou' is fine. We found all the people to be friendly. They do want your custom, and often would remember us if we had had a lunchtime drink the day before and would greet you in a very friendly way to get you to go back for more but they are only trying to make their money and we didnt find it a problem.

4 of us went on the Dalyan boat trip to the mud baths and had a thoroughly enjoyable day. The only downside is the visit to the Gold Factory on the way - but we just ambled around for half an hour and they went ourside. It is a long day, starting at 8am and we didnt get back until 7 in the evening but we had a lovely boat trip, saw the turtles in the river, got covered in mud and have got some lovely photo's as a reminder.

We also negotiated a private half day outing for 6 of us with a driver who spoke no english but took us to the trout farm to tickle trout, we walked up the gorge in very cold water and also took another mud bath in a completely different area and had to wash off in a very cold, shallow, pebbly river but it was a brilliant day and all the more special because it was just our party enjoying the day.

We all enjoyed our holiday in Olu Deniz but did find it more expensive than expected. Drinks are about the same price we pay home here and we didnt think it would be cheap to go self catering. The people are friendly and helpful and all the staff at the hotel work long hours to make your stay enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel to others

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cornishfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2010

My boyfriend and I just came back from Oludeniz where we stayed at Turquoise Hotel (half board basis). Hotel was just 5 min away from a beach. When we first arrived we were placed at a lower room (basement). We did not like it, because there wasn't much sun coming in and it was opposite the restaurant where everyone was walking and it was quite noisy. However, we asked to change a room (anyway we requested with a balcony and a view) and they gave us another room without any problems. All rooms are basic there, but it is more than enough because if you go to Oludeniz you do not stay at a hotel since it has such a beautiful beach. This hotel has a good size pool, but we used it only once since we stayed on a beach every day. The only downturn about our room was that the bathroom had a smell from a sink and a shower ( I think it needed domestos or something like that), but other than that everything was great.

Our room was opposite Dorian Hotel, those who are light sleepers should get a room on the other side since Dorian hotel plays loud music till 1 am or even later. However, it did not bother us.

Food at a hotel is amazing! Kebabs, fish and other meat dishes are even better than in the restaurants on a main street.

If you go to Oludeniz you have to do paragliding. My boyfriend and I enjoyed it a lot, we are planning to do it again the next time we come here. Be aware about fethiye market trip that is offered through you rep. They do not tell you all the shops you going to visit. When we booked fethiye market trip our rep told us that we going to visit Turkish Delight Factory (its more like a souvenir shop, however they give you to sample the sweets), market, ghost town and inclusive lunch. What they don't mention is that they going to take you to the gold center shop and other expensive shop (they called it leather shop, its pretty much brands like burberry, louis vuitton, chanel, etc). Many people got really annoyed, some of them left the bus and decided to come back to their hotel by themselves. If you really want to go to the market I would suggest you to take a bus (will cost you 4 lira each way, that is 2 pound) and do it yourself, you will waste less time and money. We also had a 12 island boat trip which was amazing, I would recommend it.

In all, we enjoyed our stay at Turquoise hotel and would come back here again.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank julia999London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2010

Let me start by telling you that my Fiance and I have, and do, stay at some of the top hotels in the world for both business and pleasure and, in our opinion, the Turquoise hotel absolutely delivered in every way possible at the (what we would consider) 'budget' end.

That is certainly not to say that we in any way agree with the 'chav' comments, neither do we understand where the 'pool-side entertainers' were hiding, as we experienced a peaceful stay. I simply mean its not a bank-breaker.

I'll make the review simple for you by categorising (hopefully) in an impartial way, what you NEED to know,:

ROOMS:
The blocks immediately visible when you arrive at the hotel (will be on your right): 'newer' rooms with a balcony facing the road and the door facing the pool.

The mattresses are hard (we saw a lorry-load of new mattresses arriving as we left, so would imagine they're being replaced) but the rooms are clean, functional and BASIC - people: this is NOT the Ritz so clear your minds of any expectations and you'll have a very good holiday.

THE 'DUNGEON' ROOMS ON ROAD SIDE OF HOTEL:
- in these same 'new' blocks you'll find the lower level rooms with a patio and lawn area facing the road but as they are set below street level its very quiet (the sun DOES hit these rooms!!!) and I have to disagree that they are awful rooms.

They're a little dark because there is no adjoining door the other side (facing the pool) as with the upper rooms (bathroom has no window) but nice and cool (we stayed the last day in one for a late check out).

HOTEL FOOD:
The hotel food is basic, yes, but you do have the option of a buffet (we stayed H/B) for breakfast and dinner. Most English travellers will probably not like the breakfast as it was very much geared toward the continental European traveller (eggs, cake, coffee, juice, ham, yoghurt, cheese etc.) but we found it to be perfectly adequate and always fresh.

HOTEL POOL:
The pool is plenty big enough, there are plenty of beds to go around and the poolside bar offers snacks (try the diced beef Pide - Turkish pizza - delicious) and drinks throughout the day. The drinks are a little on the expensive side compared to local taverna's. Try to get a bed nearer the palm treat at the front of the bar - you'll get the sun all day ;-))

STAFF:
Cannot fault anyone - not sure what one traveller did to upset the 'bald-headed-man' but he was very nice, actually. The hotel staff cannot do enough for you and are always busy cleaning, serving and generally making sure that their guests are happy. Treat them with same respect you would expect to receive and ..... you get the picture.

DOGS:
The hotel has 2 German shephards (all the hotels have 'guard dogs') - they are both very friendly and are brilliant with children. Not once did they bother anyone, and they were in no way menacing - they slept all day and were good as gold.

MOSQUE:
There is a Mosque immediately behind the hotel which broadcasts prayer, starting around 05:00, so if like me you are a light sleeper, be prepared to catch up on your zzz's by the pool as the rooms are quite 'hollow' in that respect!

SHOPPING AND FOOD IN OLUDENIZ:
There is a main 'strip' straight down the hill offering everything from sun-tan lotion to jewellery to food. DO NOT BE ALARMED by the restaurateurs saying hello - they really ARE being friendly, with the exception of a (very) few .... hmm, sounds like London

We would recommend SHADOWS BAR for both food (spag bol, kebab, burgers, you name it) and cocktails - we won't tell you what the entertainment is, but you will have a 'let-your-hair-down' laugh with dinner/drinks!

We also recommend CAPTAIN HOOKS for the seafood - I love all things food and I have honestly never tasted a BBQ'd Seabass quite like that in my life - difficult to beat even by London's 'top restaurant' standards as far as I'm concerned.

FETHIYE:
For some serious shopping, head to Fethiye on the bus (costs around 4TKL each way). You will first pass through Hisaronu - don't bother stopping off.

You will find some of the best leather bags in Fethiye but be prepared to shell out around £250 for the "designer" ones. Jewellery is also in abundance and for any junkies of said sparkly goods (as I am), you'll be broke when you leave!!

PLEASE TRY THE TURKISH SHIRAZ - really, its not cheap but I liken it to some of the very good New world wines you can buy in the UK (really). You're looking at around £15 a bottle but I promise its worth it.

Equally, you must take a boat trip - they're cheesy but they're fun and your tan gets a great boost whilst on deck (remember your sun tan lotion!!! We use P20 and were the only couple who didn't burn!!).

OLUDENIZ LAGOON:
b.e.a.u.t.i.f.u.l ....... I came for a day trip around 10 years ago and I always said that, if I returned one day, I would stay in Oludeniz .... it didn't disappoint. As the lagoon is a conservation area you need to pay entry and also for the beds once you're in, so its not cheap (around 20TKL for two of you) but certainly an experience.

!!!EXCESS BAGGAGE!!!:
We were entirely unaware when we left, that you are charged by Turkish customs for every kilo your luggage goes over its limit when you leave. 1 kilo=£12.00 and must be paid or belongings left behind. Worth paying excess luggage fees in the UK to accommodate your new handbags and jewellery!!

HAGGLING:
Trust me, you CAN haggle - its fun, and you'll meet in the middle in most cases - the occasional vendor won't budge, so go elsewhere (but be polite, for they may budge tomorrow!).

ACTIVITIES:
The biggest craze is paragliding which really was tempting but having called our travel insurance company to check, YOU ARE NOT COVERED - their insurance will cover THEM, NOT YOU. Much as it looked amazing and we heard of absolutely no accidents while we were there, we decided that perhaps it would be a better idea to try it in the UK/US.

PHOTO'S:
I purposely haven't added any photo's because in our opinion, they won't do the hotel any justice.

I think that's just about everything relevant I can tell you, apart from the fact that we will absolutely return to this hotel.

Enjoy your holiday!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TheCityGirl78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2010

We stayed at this hotel for a week during our 10th wedding anniversary and we really enjoyed out experience there.

First things first, bring stirling and change your money here, the rate is much better in the resort. Gatwick was 2.05 lira to the pound tesco was 2.17 and the shops in oludeniz were offering 2.25. Also if you are offered things for sale in pounds, pay in pounds because they will sting you with the exchange rate to lira.

We asked for a quiet room away from the maid street and the other hotel because we had heard about the music from the next door hotel and we were given exactly what we had asked for. The room was small and very basic but had AC, a tv, bed, and balcony. What more could we need. Sadly one night there was a power outage at 5am and the emergency generator started up right under our block and shook the foundations till 7:30am. But that was only during one day and was not the hotels fault.

The food was nice, but was quite repetative in the salads department. Although I did put on 2 kgs during the week and we only ate at the hotel so that must say a lot about the quality. The soups were different each day and the main course was also changed each day. The waiters were really on the ball, sometimes the empty plates were gone before we had finnished pushing them away... literally!!! :-)

The dogs are fantastic, I was worried about them at first because they are sooooo big, (big shaggy alsations) but after we saw three young boys wrestling with them on the grass we felt more comfortable. A waiter explained that they have been there since puppies and have been around guests thier whole live so they are very gentle. one of the dogs got used to me by the end of the holiday and whenever he saw me he would roll on his back and put his legs up for a tummy rub.

The resort was nice, physically, but walking down the main street was like running a gaunlet. It is true that you just need to say a polite "no thank you" and they will leave you alone, but one evening we counted and we had to say "no thank you" 38 times from the hotel to the beach. It gets a bit annoying after a while. Everyone askes where you are from, and they all have a brother, uncle, girlfriend, resturante etc... in your town. Then the next night they ask the same questions again and it is obvious thet they dont remember you and are only being nice to get you into thier shop, resturante, day trip shop..... There was one shop where we were happy. The very first shop on the right hand side as you hit the main strip comming from the hotel.

We went on a couple of trips and got stung. The first was a trip to Dalayan which was nice, we had a mud bath and saw turtles. Then we went on a boat trip and were promised a big boat with a water slide, but when we got there we ended up with a little boat barely big enough for everyone. So we all stuck together and demamded the big boat, which they eventually brought round and everyone had a great trip.

WARNING!!!! If you goto pamukale to see the cotton castle check that the price to get into the place is included in the price you pay. We were told that it was and then when we arrived the guide said that we had to fork out an extra 20 lira EACH to get in. We had only taken 50 lira thinking that food and everything was included. So we had 10 lira (£5) for the whole day for drinks etc... We went back to the seller and made a fuss when he had a shop full of potential customers, so he paid up our losses to avoid losing new customers. But others on the same coach weren't so lucky.

Go to fetiye on the Dolmush and try the market on Tuesday, but be willing to haggle hard. Dont look at anything you dont want to buy, you will be pounced on and they MASSIVLEY over price things. We saw some little glasses in a shop for 4 lira and saw identical ones on the market. When we asked about the price we were told they were 15 lira but he would do us a deal for 10 lira. When I mentioned the shop to him he instantly dropped his price to 4 lira. Just proving that he was trying to rip us off from the beginning. Almost everyone is like this. Be warned.

Try the fish market in Fetye too. You can buy fresh fish and the resturantes will cook it with a salad for 5 lira. We got two sea beam and had them cooked with salad, toasted bread and beers all in for 30 lira (less than £15)

Hope this has all helped. We did so much during the week that I cant stay here and tell it all because I dont have time, but if you go you will enjoy it...... unless you want 5 star service from a 3 star hotel... ;-)

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank collywobblesLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2010

They did try!.....check in was quick, they have a guard dog which is actually quites nice!. The pool is clean, it is in a great location for town, shopping, restaurants, taxi's etc. The rooms are extremely small, a Tv with one UK channel which is ususally the news, we had a balcony which was nice and sunny!. The food was terrible!, pastry things for breakfast or oats and sour milk?, lunch was from the bar-birgers, pizza and dinner was usually something yukky, the restaurants about a 5minute walk away are amazingly cheap and loads to choose from! there is a great mexican there, the beach is lovely! clear blue water and lovely sand, when we went the temperature got to 50 degress!!.

We went scuba diving on a trip through our hotel-only book through your hotel we heard some scary stories about trips with the locals!. Overall great location and holiday but dont expect a lush hotel!.

  • Stayed July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SLmilland00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,276 reviews
0.0 mi away
Alize Hotel
Alize Hotel
#17 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,425 reviews
0.4 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 382 reviews
0.2 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
1.7 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Turquoise Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Turquoise Hotel

Property: Turquoise Hotel
Address: Belcegiz Mevkii, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#25 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#38 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Turquoise Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Turquoise Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Turquoise Hotel Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing