We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Turquoise Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Alize Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Blue Lagoon(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dorian Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Belcehan Delux(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Karbelsun(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Karbel Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Tower Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,517)
Filter reviews
1,517 results
Traveler rating
892
408
145
49
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
892
408
145
49
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssexy boyseahorse beachthe guest relations ladynext yearturkeysaladentertainment teama la carte restaurantsnack bardorian hotelbar staffice creamgreat holidaylovely hotelturkish bathwater poloattic room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
735 - 740 of 1,517 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2013

travelled a bit and never fancied turkey but bit the bullet and went to the turquoise at the start of july. reception needs modernising and reception staff could do with a personality transplant but once you get past them it is a lovely clean hotel. food is plentifull and typical all inc, staff on the ball and very helpful. Ali is the man and with his missus and ronaldo ! they put a lot of effort and friendliness to holiday makers. Plenty to drink but paying for cocktails is a bit strange on all inclusive and the staff are on the ball to serve you. Area is lovely and the strip is only 5 minutes away for a walk,drink or barter on some fake goods. all in all you make your own holiday and some people will always moan about something but dont be worried about coming here (start of july not many kids) it is a nice hotel. mark r

Room Tip: get a room by the pool
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mick r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here last June and again this year for 14 nights starting from the 8th July,and again we had a really good time.We met up with little Паша (Pasha) and his lovely mum Галина (Galina) from Moscow who tried to teach us Russian,sorry if I got your name wrong and a lovely bunch from Enfield, Michael,Drogba, Toby Bob etc who always joined in with the entertainment as did Lee & Louise from Wales, by the way were the ones from Leicester who one the best couple night :) The entertainment was carried out by the the superb foursome of Ali(theres something on your shoe speedy) his lovely wife April & speedys young brother Ronaldo who have become good friends and also a young girl who's name I forgot to ask who looks after the wee uns in the mini discos. All the staff work very hard and are a credit to this family run hotel.Engin and his cousin Max who are the owners son are good blokes who like to chat to the guests so have a look out for them.The variety of food was good and the staff are very friendly who always smile, you should try getting to now their names as with the other staff because for the short time you're there they become your friends too, also try the terrace resteraunt the food and service are excellent. Down at the poolside bar the staff are very friendly too with my good friends Ottaman, Tufan & Seneh (I've probably spelt your name wrong)all working to the late hour. As you may have work out I love this hotel and its staff who have delivered yet again another great holiday.The only down side would be the sun bed situation but if you can't get one its not rocket science go to the beach it's lovely .

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Talky70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

We have been to Turkey 5 times but it was our first time in Olu Deniz, we were not dissapointed the Turquoise Hotel was excellent, from our arrival throughout the the whole holiday, we stayed for 10 days. The grounds were well manicured, the Room was spot on I emailed the Hotel asking for a room with a Pool view we were not dissapointed our Balcony overlooked the pool area. The Restaurant Staff were very friendly and always ensured tables were cleared as soon as guests departed, the food choice was of a very high standard and the Chefs pulled out all the stops. The Bar Manager and his Team were also very good,Ali the entertainer and his Wife & Brother worked very hard keeping the guests entertained. All in all we had a fantastic time and would definately consjder returning back to Olu Deniz & the Turquoise Hotel.We met some very good friends whilst staying here.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the Pool are excellent just email the Hotel and request one as I did.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Have just returned from a weeks stay at The Turquoise Hotel and what a great stay it was. Found the staff very helpful to help no matter what was asked. The food was great lots of choice for everyone. The hotel is in a great location only a short walk from all the shops,bars and restaurants and mainly the beach with its fantastic blue sea. There were 15 of us and everyone really enjoyed them selves so will be defiantly returning. Thank you to Tufan for the great service in the evenings at the bar.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank stuart m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

The food standard in this hotel is excellent. We had a lovely holiday here and hope to return sometime.

There was a bit of a problem with all of the sunbeds being booked (with towels) from 6.30 a.m. despite notices saying that they should not be booked before 7 a.m. However it didn't affect my friend and I too much as we spent most of our time on trips or at the Blue Lagoon's Sea Horse beach to which the hotel ran a free shuttle bus. It was really lovely there - soft sand, no waves and a nice reasonably priced cafe.

Diana Travel who were the local company for Thomson's clients twice made mistakes with our bookings and although the problems were resolved by telephone, it caused stress at the time.

Room Tip: We are in our 60's and we asked for a ground floor room and facing the swimming pool. These requests were granted and it suited us. The entertainment you could hear until 11 p.m. and then the dispersing tourists making a bit of a noise in the passing but nothing that was ging to cause a problem.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wendyhouse20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews