We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Orka Club Hotel & Villas
Ranked #23 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 16, 2013

The hotel is spotless, the staff are extremely professional, very friendly and helpful.
The rooms are spacious and comfortable with very good daily maid service. All the facilities are excellent from the 5 pools, where the sun loungers are plentiful and comfortable to the beauty spa and gym. The restaurant and bar areas are also spotless and comfortable, we stayed half board and all the meals were of a very high quality. We had a fantastic two week stay at the Orka and will return in 2014.

Room Tip: Contact the hotel in advance they are very helpful and want to ensure that their guests have a good...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melody B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2013

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in Orka Club Hotel & Villas.
Hope to see you again.
Best Regards.

Gultekin OZOGUL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (963)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

537 - 543 of 963 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2013

I had an amazing Time in Turkey. The Hotel was clean, Staff very friendly, Great selection of food at Breakfast and lunch. I would love to go back and i am hoping to again.
Great time to go in October as well as it was nice and quite.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pippy111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2013

Thank you very much for your comment. We hope to see you again at Orka Club Hotel & Villas.

Warmest Regards.

Gultekin OZOGUL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

We are a group of 8 ladies who travelled with Thomas Cook and booked 2 villas through them. After explaining to our Thomas Cook rep, Laura, that these villas were too far apart and difficult for some of the party who were unable to traverse the steep hills, we were quickly accommodated in a four bedroom villa belonging to Orka Club. This could not have worked out better! We send our heartfelt thanks to Laura and all the staff who cleaned, chauffeured and looked after the grounds and pool for us. The food was amazing, as were the Turkish baths. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geraldine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience in Orka Club Hotel & Villas. We are looking forward to see you again.
Kind Regards.

Gultekin OZOGUL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

brilliant 2 weeks once again at the orka stayed in the annexe lovely spotless and quiet great selection at breakfast great staff and the guy who looked after our annexe building was brilliant he kept everywhere spotlessly clean and he took great care looking after the pool everyu morning he cleaned it was lovely just love the orka only problem were the dogs barking for hours at the villa of the blue pearl next door drove us mad

Room Tip: annexe is quiet and peacefull
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 787kneebone787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2013

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in Orka Club Hotel & Villas. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had good experiences with our staff.

Gultekin OZOGUL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

On arriving at our hotel , the check in was swift and pleasant. We were asked if we would like to be upgraded to a villa rather than having two separate rooms in the hotel. Obviously we said YES!! The accomodation was lovely , spacious , spotless and with comfortable beds and sofas in the lounge area. Our balcony was large with a full sized dining table and chairs . The only downside was the fact that with the villa facing away from the sun we found it to be very cold ( we did holiday at end of season). Other than this we had absolutely no complaints. Maid service was spot on with beds being changed often , towels changed daily and the floors swept and washed every other day. The area around the pool was really clean too with comfortable sun loungers.

I do have one complaint and as much as it is really the tour operators fault for not informing us in the brochures .we really did NOT sign up for a LINE DANCING HOLIDAY!!! Seemingly in MAY AND OCTOBER for that past 5 years this hotel is used for Line dancing workshops with people travelling from Britain , Germany Denmark and Holland !!!!!! This meant that for up to 4 HOURS every morning we had to endure the choreographer teaching these people steps to the same piece of music over and over again ! They also had line dancing each evening with a whole evenings entertainment ( the one night we decided to stay at the hotel) on cocktail night ????

To be fair we only put up with this on one day as we had wanted a chill out day by the pool , but for others who wanted to have a pool holiday it wouldn;t have been fair at all. Why they had the finale on cocktail night is beyond me.

I give the hotel 4 stars for itself but the line dancing really was a disappointment

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2015

Dear Wendi,

Thank you for choosing Club Orka Hotel & Villas. We are happy that you enjoyed your holiday experience with us. Thank you for your praise towards our housekeeping team. It was a pleasure for us to serve you. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Had a great stay at the hotel, staff were excellent really looked after us. We stayed in room 503 which was a nice size & cleaned every day but the balcony was a shared one which was the only downfall. Will definitely return next year special thanks to hadgi & the bar staff who made our holiday lots of fun.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janice6567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with your room and that you found it to be very comfortable. I will be certain to pass on your comments to our team, Hope to see you again.
Best Regards.


Gultekin OZOGUL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Had a really nice holiday at the Orka. We booked this holiday after reading the reviews on here and were not disappointed. Everything was spot on we had no complaints with the food, staff cleanliness, pool area or room. On our 2nd day we were offered a bigger room with a better view and was told that we could have it free of charge up to our departure time, we had not had any problems with the first room but the 2nd was even better. The staff could not do enough to make our holiday special.
thanks so much would book again

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patch110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2013

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in Orka Club Hotel & Villas.
Kind Regards.

Gultekin OZOGUL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oludeniz
0.7 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
1.3 mi away
Orka Sunlife Hotel
Orka Sunlife Hotel
#20 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,616 reviews
2.5 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,571 reviews
0.2 mi away
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
2.3 mi away
Majestic Hotel
Majestic Hotel
#28 of 102 in Oludeniz
882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orka Club Hotel & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orka Club Hotel & Villas

Address: Ovacik Mevkii Ataturk Cad. 86, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Oludeniz
#13 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#13 Spa Hotel in Oludeniz
#22 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#25 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: $23 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Orka Club Hotel & Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Orka Club Hotel & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orka Club Hotel And Villas
Orka Hotel Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing