We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Akdeniz Beach Hotel
Ranked #52 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Stayed at this hotel July 2013. On arrival was shown to our room. Room was very nice overlooking the pool, was a little worried about noise, but was pleasantly surprised as there was'nt any. Staff very friendly and extremely helpful. I would rate this hotel as a warm. cosy, very friendly hotel. Great for getting around and for beaches.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shanniad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (486)
There are newer reviews for Akdeniz Beach Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

339 - 345 of 486 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2013

thank you all staff brill came as a guest left as friends food entertainment room superb make lots of new friends all nationals music very good taner a great guy you need more practice at volley ball ha ha management great we had the time of our lives missing everyone very much andy and Vicky the voice will be back next june 2014 wish we could of stayed all summer jj I be back if you enjoy joining in with fun and games no matter what your age you will not find a better hotel

Room Tip: 107room over looking pool
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank gaynor c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Cannot praise this hotel enough! staff were first class and could not do enough for you. Place was spotless and food was excellent and fresh with plenty of choices. We could not fault anything at all. entertainment was great and all staff were like friends and we will definitely return.

Room Tip: as long as your room is in the akdeniz beach hotel, you are doing great!!!!!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank bigburd41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

I spent a week at the akdeniz beach hotel, it has been one of the best holidays we have been, we could no fault anything, the staff are so helpful, can't to do enough for you, not to mention soooo good looking, they are all so nice, the Turkish are really nice people, me and my girlfriends will defo be booking this hotel for next year, the food was all so fresh, and a constant flow of snacks, drinks on tap, no queueing needed, we can't say enough good things about our stay at the hotel. The hotel rooms were spotless, and housekeeping are in on a regular basis, there was music playing all day to give you a better holiday feeling, dj plays all day and night, and not to mention he was very easy on the eye. Everyone at the hotel made our stay very welcome, the owner of the hotel goes out his way to speak to everyone, another very pleasant man,.........A star plus for the akdeniz

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Edwina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Were do I start, well firstly we got back at 3am this morning and stayed here for 10 nights all inclusive. Me and my boyfriend were blown away by the whole holiday from start to finish. The staff are all excellent nothing is too much to ask. We are both in our late 30s and don't go away for madness but I just seen on a review the music to loud that's just pathetic!!! You are on holiday and music is what 90% off people want on there hols as it gets you in the mood for a good dance & socializing with new people if you don't want that type off holiday go on a over 60s hol. It was a place were you meet new people from all over the world and chat an drink & eat the fab salads & fresh fish, chicken, lamb dishes. Food was perfect for what you pay 1000 for 2 for 10 nights you can't get a caravan self catering or that these days, the rooms were immaculately clean we stayed in 218 view off pool lovely, small balcony but who cares when the pools so nice. I honestly cannot fault it. We went Cuba in October and paid £2500 for our holiday & it was shocking. This hotel in really would recommend if u like chatting,meeting new people, having fun, and having a good
dance. Also karaoke was fun also.the people we met were like a big family. Missing them all already. Will be booking again hopefully for September. Its very local to the beach & the strip were you can find all your fake goodies :)))) drinks are quite pricey all over olu deniz so be careful.

Room Tip: Room 218 was lovely
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank vdouglas2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

What can i say about Akdeniz Beach Hotel, Me and my fiance travelled with 4 other friends to this hotel. The food was of a very good standard and was never low on quantity. The pool was a good sized pool and if you like the water volleyball and water polo this was catered for, but if you just wanted to chill in the pool you could. The entertainment around the pool was good the music selection was varied and suited everyones taste. The night time entertainement was fun and energetic some nights and also very relaxed some nights so suited everyone i thought. The staff were the best for me (few name drops) Taner the legend wsa the entertainment guy and made every night entertaining for 2 weeks i was there. Ramazan was always helpful and friendly. Ismail (aka Smiles) the barman was a good laugh and always friendly. Also the restaurant /Bar out the front was good had amazing food and good selection of music. All in all the best holiday i have had.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Unless you want loud music round the pool from 10.30 am to midnight which is also where you eat then dont go here. The music is really loud and on an evening when perhaps only 6 people are there it is still blaring out. Sunbeds round the pool are so close together you become very friendly with the person on the bed next to you. The food is not good. If you want salad then OK if you want meat this is usually as meatballs in a stew. Rooms are comfortable but what really ruins this hotel is the music which the entertainments guy seems to think this is what we all need.

Room Tip: You cant pick a quiet room as all are in pool area. Best bet go for high floor. Unsuitable for any...
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CumbreNorthYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
485 reviews
0.0 mi away
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
#55 of 102 in Oludeniz
413 reviews
0.3 mi away
Dorian Hotel
Dorian Hotel
#93 of 102 in Oludeniz
663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Katre Oludeniz
Hotel Katre Oludeniz
#66 of 102 in Oludeniz
167 reviews
0.2 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#16 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,537 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Akdeniz Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Akdeniz Beach Hotel

Address: Oludeniz Centre . Belcegiz st. No:53, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: $42 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Akdeniz Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Inclusive ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Akdeniz Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Akdeniz Beach Hotel Fethiye
Akdeniz Beach Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing