We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant”
Review of Pegas Paragliding

Pegas Paragliding
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Amazing experience would recommend this to any one instructors very reassuring , nothing to dislike about paragliding at all

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Daniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    13
    6
    3
    20
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An experience never to be forgotten”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

We got picked up from our hotel at 11 am and heading down to the office to meet up with everyone else going the jump at the same time and then heading of up to the top of the mountain which there is café and toilet which you have access to before you jump there is a little wait for you instructor to get ready then your strapped up and ready to go, take a few steps then run and before you know it your in the air! its such an amazing experience and worth doing for everyone! something I wont ever be forgetting!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Steph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stone england
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed August 2, 2014

Best day if you want thrills. Scary time on the journey up the mountain, but once you are up there the views are fantastic.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank stevelanceyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloucestershire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Awesome experience.”
Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

I had a brilliant experience. I was so scared before I left the mountain and thought I would chiken out, but my pilot burak was so calm and patient with me. It turned out to be an amazing flight and felt like I was sitting in a deck chair and didn't want the flight to end. My 5 year old daughter and sons also followed down after me and loved it. I would definitely go paragliding again in Turkey and would recommend the company.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank rachmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Old Basing, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Out of this world”
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Loved it all. Went with Sky Sports, the best. Absolutely amazing experience I am scared of heights but not this. Would do it again tomorrow.Everyone should do this.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pegas Paragliding also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Pegas Paragliding? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing