We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to eat and chill”

Belcehan Beach Deluxe Cafe Bistro
Ranked #27 of 102 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Cuisines: European, Mediterranean, Turkish, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Dining on a budget, Romantic, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to eat and chill”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2014

Great music (sometimes live and high standard) and always very chilled out. Great Service. Brilliant food. We had Surf n Turf and Chicken Fajitas. Complimentary fruit salad dessert arrived. Irish coffees were very nice too. Best place we ate in Olu Deniz and lovely atmosphere too.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Soo00z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    266
    37
    18
    6
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“very Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2014

I had dinner here,I had Lamb shank and my daughter had Chicken all of which was very good ,the service was very good and they gave us a fab free fruit salad at end of meal ,Thank you

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Karen53London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wirral, Cheshire
Level Contributor
71 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“One of the best places to eat.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2014

The two of us enjoyed the nicest breakfast that we had eaten all holiday. On another occasion we ate from the lunch time menu. this was equally as nice. It is definitely a place we will go back to, to enjoy the lovely food and service, when we return to Olu Deniz

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Davemactravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
146 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Best in Oludeniz”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2014

We ate here are first night, which put the bar way too high for the rest of the restaurants in Oludeniz. Ali is probably one of the best waiters we've ever had, exhibiting the kind of service you'd expect to see in Manhattan's finest establishments. The food here was some of the best we had in Turkey. We especially loved the mezzes, the Lentil soup, the Mixed Grill Plate, and above all, the authentic seafood dishes. The Swordfish Special and Seafood Casserole stood out. It's a bit pricier than that other places in Oludeniz, but you get what you pay for. After trying the rest of them, we returned on our last night here to duplicate the experience. Can't recommend this place enough, service and food are outstanding.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sabbaticalness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2014

Had the most amazing meal at the bistro. 4 of us ordered steak, surf and turf, t bone and bistro chef special. It was the best steak we have ever had you'd never see or eat anything like it in England. Very big, very filling and very good. would definitely recommend. Live music was playing all night and the singer was fantastic too. The lads who work here are very polite and fun too. Celil especially, always makes you smile and makes sure you're all okay and anything you need is never a problem for them all. Defo visit bistro if you can it's worth a trip and you won't regret it!!!
The saccos & power xx

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pinktightzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Belcehan Beach Deluxe Cafe Bistro also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Belcehan Beach Deluxe Cafe Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing