We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BEST BAR ON THE STRIP” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of NJoy Bar and Restaurant

NJoy Bar and Restaurant
Ranked #24 of 102 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Pub, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Kids, Large groups, Families with children, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Breakfast, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“BEST BAR ON THE STRIP”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

Highly recommend for all adults and families. Briliant staff and very welcoming. Didnt eat any food at the bar but drinks were very average prices. Would definatly visit again!!! :)

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sophie1996x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    169
    51
    28
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2014

Just returned from olu deniz and spent every evening in njoy, great food, entertained every night with either the karaoke or the lads dancing and not forgetting the bar man and his juggling.
A big thank you to you all especially DANIEL and CHRIS and of course the owner.
Highly recommend. Will be back next year.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kazbo1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uk
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“We miss you chris!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

After chris kept trying to get us to come in after promising my husband a baby buffalo we went in. So glad we did chris is an excellent host and my girls loved him ( jess and bella high 5 you) my husband had the baby buffalo or as we know it as T-bone steak and I had the surf and turf it was amazing. These guys at this place work so hard and are really friendly and we even visited many more times on our holiday especially for the cocktails.

We can't wait to come back again and hope to see more magic tricks

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MrsVTJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Hardly enjoyable”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

Have been coming to Oludeniz with my family for 7 years staying all inclusive. Me and my brother have come out staying half board and thought we would try some places for food. We went to N Joy for dinner followed with some drinks, although we had a nice meal and the chips were lovely they were not worth the sexual advances from Mesut aka Chris the promoter. He added himself on my Facebook when he snatched my phone out of my hand and proceeded to message me being a creep, he also referred to me as 'cheap' after I had a night out with some friend... To sum up if you're not a group of girls or willing to respond to their sexual advances you will be completely ignored or made to feel really uncomfortable. If
you're looking for a good, fun night out in Oludeniz I highly recommend VIP Dance Bar, the staff are so friendly and will put themselves out to ensure you have a good night, the food is amazing (we ate here everyday), the atmosphere is lovely jubbly, sound as a pound and they also do the best the best strawberry daiquiri in town!

Helpful?
4 Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mary&Andy2014”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2014 via mobile

The best place to go,great staff(Kemal&Tommi),good food,All at NJoy helped to make our holiday one of the best we have had.thanks to the NJoy team

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed NJoy Bar and Restaurant also viewed

 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to NJoy Bar and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing