We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Have fun :)”

NJoy Bar and Restaurant
Ranked #26 of 118 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, Seafood, Turkish
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Have fun :)”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

We havent had dinner there, we just drunk some coctails but we can easily say that it is the best bar to have fun and entertainment in Oludeniz. Waiters are amazing.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Haydar_Katyusha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    186
    57
    30
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection”
Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

Best bar in the strip staff are amazing spent every night there for two weeks my parents are in there sixties and go there for two weeks every year

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Karenmorton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Good fun bar!”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Me, my dad and brother went on a family holiday to Oludeniz and had half-board at our hotel so did not eat here. However we drank lots!! Lots of Efes (local beer) was drunk and also lots of cocktails; they have a large menu with so many to choose from, Sex on the Beach and Bloody Mary were around 12 lira it didn't get much more expensive than that.
However it is the Njoy staff that make this bar! The Turkish men were so funny, getting up on the dancefloor and doing their little dance routines for everybody, they loved dancing to Party Rock Anthem! They brought this one boy up to dance with them, he was embarrassed bless him but you could see he was enjoying it really ;] You can choose to sing karaoke aswell which was always a laugh, most people were hideously bad including one man raving to Prodigy's Firestarter hahaha.
The staff bring your drinks over reasonably quickly and are all jokes and smiles.... Until you ask for the bill haha. So many times I was asked 'One more?'
I was worried about waiters and barmen being too pushy and trying to force you to come into their bar or restaurant but they're harmless! Just say you have eaten already if you don't want to go in ;]
Good fun bar for a night out drinking and dancing on your holiday in Oludeniz!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank louiselovesunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Holiday 2013”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Ate here a couple of nights the steaks were fab, good food all round. Great atmosphere and involved everyone in the fun. As a warning check the bill make sure you have only been charged for what you have. Would go back though.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fiona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“great food and entertainment”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Went here with my family including 2 teenagers. Great food, once we had eaten moved in nearer to see the action! Very lively and my husband and i even went behind the sliding doors they pull across later to party on!! Felt like kids again having a good dance!! My son was up on the bar, he couldn't believe he was partying with his mum and dad!! Great place but not if you want a quiet evening. A wedding party arrived while we were there and the bride and groom up on the bar! staff very welcoming.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ceeking10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed NJoy Bar and Restaurant also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to NJoy Bar and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing