We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxation”

Sanctuary Day Spa & Turkish Bath
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: People have used various methods for relaxing their bodies and spirits since ancient times. They have been trying different care and spa methods in order to relax their spirits and bodies in today’s world too. We as sanctuary spa have been serving you, our dear guests, through our professional staff in accordance with advanced spa concept and our tradition. Our staff, whose slogan has been “firstly health” since 2009, have aimed to provide peace and happiness for you at best. “Firstly health”
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxation”
Reviewed May 16, 2013 via mobile

Very friendly owner, amazing staff, great experience. The only place you want to be going to for a Turkish bath or a massage of any kind.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank EwaTurowska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

562 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    452
    75
    18
    12
    5
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oludeniz, Turkey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magic experience”
Reviewed May 11, 2013

We have been in Turkey 10 days and hoped to visit a hammam in Istanbul but couldn't manage it. A stop at the supermarket in Olu Deniz led us to this hidden gem. 2 hours later we emerged from the amazing experience of Turkish bath & massage. Lovely professional, sensitive staff, good ambience, and another unforgettable Turkish experience, far removed from all the other ones.Also extremely good value for money. Highly recommended.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Celeste B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maidstone,kent,uk
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“heaven”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

this turkish bath was the best that my husband and i have ever had we have tried several others before and nothing compares. it was £10.00 you can get a massage for an extra fee but we did not have this. they give you free water or apple tea.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank karan212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience not to be missed”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

Out on a paragliding holiday and treated myself to a pamper - wonderful turkish bath and beautiful scrub and massage from Serken

This place is so relaxing with wonderful ambience and lighting and wonderful staff who completly pamper you at a very reasonable price

Thank you!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank NicsWoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pontefract, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Turkish delight”
Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

Had a few Turkish baths over the years! But this was one of the best!!, professional guys gave a thorough massage, the place had a relaxing and friendly vibe with modern surroundings, try you will like.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank lifeguard72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sanctuary Day Spa & Turkish Bath also viewed

 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Sanctuary Day Spa & Turkish Bath? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing