We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Classy”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Buzz Bar

Buzz Bar
Ranked #1 of 102 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Scenic view
Dining options: Drinks, Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Situated on the sea front in Olu Deniz
Notingham
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Classy”
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Buzz bar is georgeous! Been coming here years never knew it existed !! Muaic is brilliant it's like a real classy relaxed feel perfect designed and pretty!! Although some local guys drink in there an think their the bees knees!! Ignore them! Overall loved the place !! Beware though it's not cheap!! (Saltwater prices) !!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Hollyberry2903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,402 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,708
    482
    128
    36
    48
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed June 14, 2014 via mobile

The food here is amazing and the views incredible. It is a bit pricey compared to others but that is cause of location.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JH4AH89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 14, 2014

I would highly recommend Buzz Bar. We went as a party of 10 and we all loved it. Excellent service, food, setting and very reasonable prices. We had starters main course and a lot of drinks for £30 each inc tip.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank martineokey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Tasty food”
Reviewed June 13, 2014 via mobile

We went up on the terrace and were told it was full but he squeezed us in. The food was FAB but drinks are pricey and it lacks that traditional Turkish feel.

Helpful?
1 Thank curlyyboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“High Expectations”
Reviewed June 13, 2014

After months of waiting to go on holiday and watching the webcams at Buzz we were looking forward to going here and we were not disappointed. Buzz is a place where you could loose many hours just sitting having a few drinks and relaxing, the views are incredible and the atmosphere is spot on for a beach bar.

Food wise we ate a variety of different dishes on the many occasions we ate here but the highlight was the Buzz Pide which was excellent, the best Pide we both had out of any we tried during our stay. All the other food we tried was of a very good quality, but, it's not all "the greatest EVER" but it is of a very good quality. The drinks are also excellent, in particular we opted for the Tropical Ice Crush which was spectacular in the middle of the afternoon whilst sitting upstairs overlooking the crystal clear incredibly blue Med Sea.

Overall I would recommend stopping by for a relaxing afternoon/evening meal at some point to anyone as the place certainly has earned and maintained it's reputation as one of the best beach bars in the world.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Falling_Duck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buzz Bar also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Buzz Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing