We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cocktail time” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Buzz Bar

Buzz Bar
Ranked #3 of 102 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Scenic view, Bar scene, Families with children, Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Situated on the sea front in Olu Deniz
Level Contributor
101 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Cocktail time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014

Loved the cocktails and you get to see a gorgeous sunset. What more do you want? Yes the music was a bit cliche at times, but that really doesn't matter.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank CharleneAC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,398 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,704
    482
    128
    36
    48
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
570 reviews
326 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1,110 helpful votes
“Still one of my favourites !!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2014

I adore the home cooked bread in the Buzz whilst your waiting for your meal. The garlic butter is awesome. I love the menu in this place the steaks are truly beautiful, the sweet chilli chicken and pasta dishes are also worth trying.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank RobsterWirral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Cocktails!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2014

Lovely views over the beach from the upstairs bar. Friendly staff, happy hour definitely worth attending. Lovely for warm evening drinks.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Hannah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“lovely location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2014

Great with children, lovely location, lovely staff and large choice, we only had a drink but the food looked nice, it was lovely and clean and the enjoyed waving at the web cam they have which we watched before our arrival to oludeniz

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank katy l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent quality food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2014

Great restaurant, food quality outstanding. Awesome roof terrace where we sat with a coffee at night watching the thunderstorms on an amazing seafront view.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank KLH499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buzz Bar also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Buzz Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing