We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice coffee!”
Review of Help Beach Lounge

Help Beach Lounge
Ranked #20 of 116 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $47
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: A true gathering place, do the HBL thing . . . chill out in our cozy setting . . . . look at the amazing meditterannean . . .check out the beautiful people . . .order the cuisine of your choice from our seductive menu or grab a lite bite . . . love it . . . sip something with a succulent flavor or lap a latte. . . . hang at the bar - exhilariting cocktails - or relax with the coolest tunes on our comfy cushions. . . why not shake your booty to funky beats with a frozen thrust quencher, infused with passion . .here, tastes, smells, sounds, colours, forms & textures come together with love.. . leave eventually and reluctantly . . . . epeat sequance.. . . . Using only the freshest and finest ingredients, creating the hippest hottest dishes inspired from the meditterannean and united with the exotic combinations of the world; personilized with love and served with desire.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice coffee!”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 via mobile

We had a mocha and a cappuccino....easily the best coffee we had in oludeniz. My gf was particularly impressed with the chocolate spoons :-)

Helpful?
Thank nfisher1084
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

534 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    326
    126
    44
    12
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
ALTON
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“GREAT ATMOSPHERE”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Great bar and restaurant on the beach front - great furniture and lots of qwerky and interesting memoribilia to look at.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank KLW400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great capuccino and chocolate spoons”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

fab coffee, great beach front location, amazing selection of iced cream smoothies and fruit cocktails.
loved the atmosphere and staff are attentive and friendly.
free wifi!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank LaneyB_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wrexham
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“SO RUDE..”
Reviewed May 9, 2014

I had a story about our experience , how often we have visited , what we used to think , but i am so dissapointed by the cheek of what they are doing that i cant be bothered telling the full story (i believe it is called ripping people off) (even beautiful better restaurants only charge 7 lira for effes) these people think that charging 9.5 lira because you are a tourist is ok , WE WILL NEVER EAT OR DRINK THERE AGAIN ... There are much nicer restaurants that only charge 7 lira for a beer all around them , i think they write the price on the menu and decide what to charge you depending on where you live in the world.. WHAT A RIP OFF ...

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank budsmanhattan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Help Beach L, Yönetici at Help Beach Lounge, responded to this review, July 15, 2014
Dear Mister,
Thank you for sharing us your comments however we are worry about it.
Our prices are defined at beginning of the season and specified on all our menus and also our menu with the prices are reachable at our official web page.
Thank you again,
Greetings
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alice Springs, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed March 24, 2014

This place was amazing, such a great feel to the restaurant. We came here twice in one day, for lunch and dinner. Menu has plenty to choose from and is very delicious! The atmosphere at night is lovely, with comfortable seats at the front of the restaurant over looking the beach to watch the sunset. I would definitely recommend this place, in the peak of summer I would advise making a reservation for dinner as it can get very busy!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CCCE89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Help Beach Lounge also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Help Beach Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing