We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Ranked #9 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 27, 2007

This is without a doubt the best hotel we have ever stayed at. The hotel is beautiful and clean, lovely rooms cleaned to a high standard everyday the maids leave your sheets folded into pretty shapes. The food is superb plenty of choice for everyone, the snack bar offers a good choice of burgers, pizzas etc. The service by the bar staff is very efficent. You have a choice to upgrade into the alacarte for £4 well worth it for a treat. Try the turkish baths in the hotel followed by a body massage you will come away feeling really relaxed. The hotel is in one of the best locations in Olu Deniz right on the seafront the Plaza Bar is the place to relax with an early evening drink and watch the sunset. The Turkish people are really friendly and will do anything to help you or sell to you!! The jeep safari trip is a good day out and a good way to see some of the turkish countryside. The boat trips are excellant way to see the beautiful coastline and the islands around the area. Fethyie is a good place for more shops and the market. The nearby beaches Sugar Beach and Sahara (i think that is how to spell it) are real chill out zones and they will collect and drop you of for free. The blue lagoon is a lovely place to relax. Infact it is all fantastic and we can't wait to go back next year.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
13  Thank FlintyEastYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,909)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,623 - 1,629 of 1,909 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2007

For once in my life I had nothing to moan about! This hotel was great - the rooms are large and clean, and the staff (as everyone says) are fantastic as they are very hard working and professional but at the same time very friendly. The hotel is in the best location in Olu Deniz and it is really the perfect venue for a relaxing holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
13  Thank Red33London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2007

have been all over the world, but this holiday was by far the best, the hotel it self was fantastic, and spotless. never really fancied turkey for a holiday, but ever so glad we went. The food was delicious and my partner really enjoyed, as he is the fussiest preson with his food, lots of variety.

The staff and entertainment team were absolutley fantastic,could not fault them,really made you feel at home and such a good laugh hope to see them all again this year as we are going back in may, cant wait. Holiday has been a memorable one, see you soon.

  • Stayed: May 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
21  Thank doorframe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2007

We've stayed at this Hotel twice now and it has been excellent both times. The rooms are immaculate and the cleaner often left fresh flowers for us. The food is fantastic and there is a huge range that will suit even the fussiest of eaters! Food and drink is available free all day for people staying on an All-inclusive basis but is very cheap if you are not anyway.
The staff are extremely friendly and can’t do enough for you. The hotel itself is set right on the beachfront and within walking distance of restaurants, bars, shops and doctors surgery! The trips available from the hotel were amazing, although we booked most of our trips through the local Turkish people on the beachfront. The reps do not recommend this but we had wonderful experiences on all the trips and went with a company called Easy Riders who were very good and cheaper than booking through the reps.
The pool is brilliant and the kids club comes highly recommended by all that have used it! There are plenty of sun beds and a poolside bar.
The hotel has it’s own Turkish bath, (which is a must)! There is a small gym, a beauty salon and shop. Belcekiz has everything you want for a fantastic holiday!
Olu Deniz has many restaurants and Bars, which are all superb. The meals are very cheap as are the drinks; we paid around £10-15 for a three-course meal with drinks and coffee. Some restaurants were a little more expensive but nowhere would break the bank and the quality was always top notch! We would recommend Cherry Chow and the White Dolphin, (we didn’t have a bad meal anywhere though).
Fethiye market was great fun and bartering is great experience! Butterfly beach boat trip was a favourite of mine and we all loved Ethesis, (ancient Turkish city with an amphitheatre still standing), although it was a long trip and if you are only there for a week then perhaps not a good idea as it runs over two days, (you also see Cleopatra’s pool and Pummakale).
I went with a friend the first time and my boyfriend the second and both were very different types of holiday but Olu Deniz suited both.
I would highly recommend this Hotel and Olu Deniz, in fact we’re going back June 2007 for a third visit!

  • Stayed: June 2005, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
22  Thank Laur477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2006

Well what can i say about Belcekiz? this was our fourth visit to the hotel and once again we enjoyed it immensly. I was a little reluctant to go back again as we like to visit different places but along with my daughter and her friend by the time the holiday came round i couldnt wait. We booked the holiday privately this year through the hotel manager which did work out to be cheaper, and avoided the not so nice coach journey from the airport. By the time the plane touched down we were itching to get there to see which familiar faces we could recognise in the staff!

The staff, who il go into further later are simply amazing! and as my daughter who stays in touch with the staff all year round had informed them of our return a few of them were in reception to welcome us back.

The hotel is out of this world, i have never experienced anything like it, and i would recomend it to anybody. The rooms are spotless and are cleaned thoroughly everyday by the fanastic maids who left petals on our beds almost everyday. admittedly the rooms could be slightly bigger but this wasnt a problem as we hardly spent any time in our rooms other than getting changed and sleeping!

The grounds of the hotel are likewise stunning, the gardens are kept perfect and give the hotel a real finishing touch, it is easy to see why the hotel deserves its 5* rating.

the food is gorgeous and the all inclusive means there is always something to eat all day long, as soon as one restauraunt closes another one opens. Theres a wide range of choice in the main restaurant which caters for everybody but i strongly recomend that you visit the a la carte restuarant as the food there is the nicest iv ever tasted (especially the indian - good work Selim!) At a la carte you can chose from the set menu which is well worth the money at around £4, or sample the a la carte menu which is slightly more expensive but well worth it.

The pool is kept immaculate and is big enough to cater for the size of the hotel, there is also always something going on entertainment wise, some may say too much but for those who agree theres always the adults only pool over at the annexe which seemed quite popular.

Finally! on to the staff......... These people are the reason we go to this wonderful hotel year after year! They are all so friendly and would do anything for anybody, they really do make your holiday, from the cheeky pool bar waiters, Numan, Edi, Doga, and Ferhat to the lively plaza bar waiters, Resat, Saban, Aylin, and E'bo! Not forgetting the managers who have become really good friends of ours, Ufuk, Mehmet and Ozkan, and of course! the Entertainment team!
Air - of his rocker seriously! such a funny friendly guy, cant believe he wont be there next year - you will be missed!

Steve - how cheeky are you! dont know where he gets his enegery from this boy!

Al! - Oh how we miss our conversations, avery funny man and a great entertainment manager.

Thank you to all at belcekiz, we WILL be back for our 5th holiday next year we promise!
Seni Cok Ozledim ve Seni Seviyorum!

xxxxxxxxxx

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
24  Thank Beleckiz_Regular
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2006

we went stayed at Belcekiz Beach 23rd Oct 2006
Lovely room 1 large double i single bed , small balcony overlooking gardens in the annexe area.Very clean , fab air-con.Bathroom spotless.Maid service quick efficient , friendly , towels changed daily , pool towels provided changed when required.Sheets changed,nightie made into loely patterns , flowers left on your pillows , the maids really take pride in thier work .They love to say hello to you and love kids.
Meals were plentiful and varied, it was the last week before they closed and choices were smaller over the last couple of days. Snack bar always friendly penty of choice nice staff.
Drinks were served by the pool but towards the end of the week they werent served to your bed as staff were leaving to go home.
The pool was lovely but a bit refreshing for me.staff always sweeping up freash olives dropping from the trees.
The entertainment staff were friendly , learnt your names and put on shows on evening which were only ok, kids liked them.
I would go back there in a flash , never been to Turkey before , this is one hotel that offers a good all round experience of Turkey.we had a Turkish bath there it was great , used the barbers for a gentlemans shave.Reasonably priced massages are the tops !
We went with Thomsons and the Dalyan Check out trip is recommended.
Although we were delayed coming home 26hours , we loved it all.Probably wouldn't go the very last week of opening even though it was hot every day.

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
16  Thank westyorkshire-gal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2006

We have stayed at the hotel twice now and both times we have had a fantastic time. The staff go out of their way to help you and make you feel welcome. It was my girlfriend's birthday whilst we were there the first time and the staff and management went out of their way to make it a day to remember.
Food fantastic in the a la carte and well worth paying the four pound supplement.
Not for people who don't like plenty of entertainment round the pool!!!

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
9  Thank GANDT1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
2,079 reviews
0.2 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,588 reviews
1.5 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#5 of 102 in Oludeniz
911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
494 reviews
0.3 mi away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#4 of 102 in Oludeniz
217 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Address: Oludeniz Mevki, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#10 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#11 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: $133 - $538 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 215
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Otel, Evoline ltd and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing