We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Ranked #8 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Pontefract, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed May 1, 2012

On arrival your greeted with friendly staff, who give you key and remote controlled air con unit, nice touch, so you can alter fan and temp to desired level ,everything about this hotel is stunning, rooms were very clean and decently sized, and furnished to a modern spec,pool and grounds lovely, plenty of sunbeds scatered around the grounds,!! Good choice of food and snack options, and have to say food is delicious,and extremely good quality,the staff at this hotel are a credit, from the cleaners to the waiters,everyone is super friendly and give an excellent service,!! Paragliding is a must do while your there, and tom and the rest of the guys of the reaction team, just out to left of hotel on beach side, do an amazing job and offer a very proffesional service!!!, also if you want to eat out of the hotel visit cloud 9, gorgeous food, with service to match,!!! Traveller tip is to get money changed over to lira while your there as offer a much better rate than uk,!!!! I will be back to this hotel cant wait.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
15 Thank lifeguard72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,707 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,271
    305
    92
    21
    18
See reviews for
544
822
6
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (506)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Redcar, Cleveland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2012

My wife and I went 21st - 28th April 2012 to Belcekiz Beach Club and all we can say is EXCELLENT. Everything from Location, Bedrooms, Pool, Restaurant, Bar, Food, and Staff could not fault a thing. The best All Inclusive we have been in and will definatly go back, even if it only to see Air in his Tango T-Shirt. Went to relax and thats what we did, met some lovely people who were there to do the same with no worries. Well Done Thank You.

Room Tip: Ground floor have slightly bigger balcony areas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank MAK50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NEWCASTLE
Level Contributor
85 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2012

We only booked this holiday through Thomson’s because we read the reviews on TA and thought they were too good to be true. Reading the reviews it was difficult to find anything negative about this hotel but being normally very hard to please I thought I would be able identify something I could complain about. How wrong I was. This hotel is without doubt a jewel with everything in place for a relaxing, enjoyable holiday.
I will start with the only 2 negatives – WIFI is only available within a short distance from the reception and the hotel does not offer the facility of a room on the day of checkout.
Now the good points:
Food:
Without doubt the best I have come across in our 20 years staying at many 5 star hotels across the world. Excellent variety and always served hot which is not always the case in other good quality hotels. Drinks are a decent quality with the wine being especially drinkable.
Staff:
Very efficient and helpful with the added bonus of no direct tipping. Instead strategically placed tip boxes are located throughout the hotel with the money being shared equally to all staff. The hotel Manager is always around the hotel not only to talk to guests but to ensure his staff maintains the high standards he expects.
Hotel facilities:
Good sized main pool with an adult’s only pool if you wish to avoid the daily games offered by the entertainment team. Always clean and tidy with plenty of staff on duty to serve drinks at the bars and at your sun bed.
Entertainment:
The hotels entertainment team had just been recruited and were a bit inexperienced but lacked nothing in enthusiasms and energy. The beach bar provides the main evening entertainment with dancers and the usual volunteer singers but as this was early season I would expect the quality and variety to improve.
Rooms:
Cleaned every day with bedding changed every other day. All the amenities necessary.
Location:
Without doubt this location is stunning set on the beach backed by stunning hills and mountains. The second best location in the world for Paragliding which is a must for those with a long bucket list to complete. A relatively quite local area but with enough bars and restaurants to satisfy anyone who wished to eat or drink away from the hotel.

Summing up I would rate this hotel 5 star and will certainly be returning in the future.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 259 which was very quite and only a short walk to both the main pool and resturuan...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank lespowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2012

My wife and I went on Apr 21st 2012 for a week. Our aim was to just relax. On arrival all the way to the leaving of the Hotel, I can say that this is one place that ticked ALL the boxes. The rooms are clean and the beds are really comfy, and the layout of the hotel is fantastic with quiet gardens, courtyard, to the Ampitheatre and Pool, and onwards to the two Bars with food available up untill midnight. Staff are really friendly and not patronising. The food is top class and varied and cooked by quality Chefs who explain all they are doing. Our particular thanks go to Mehmet Kuskiran, Food manager, who was so helpful, charming and funny. he mixed with all the guests and worked with such a brilliant team of waiters and restuarant team. Also thanks to entertainment manager Er Eredem (Peter Andre lookalike!) who just kept all the guests inc children entertained with his excellent team. (Ozzie, Nick, Rikki, (Dave Grohl lookalike!) & Emine) We will be going back. I need to teach that horse how to swim!! Great value for money!!

Room Tip: above reception is noisy, get a room in the 110- 240 area, quiet even in evening when entertainment...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Chopper1154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nottingham uk
Level Contributor
40 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Just back from a week at the Belcekiz Beach Club, and what a fantastic place to stay !
The complex is bang on the beachfront in the beautiful resort of Olu Deniz &, once you've got their all inclusive wristband on, they cater for your every whim & fancy.
All meals in the restaurant offered a mind-boggling choice with every course, all served with really good wine at lunchtimes & dinnertimes. I particulally liked the roast beef & roast turkey that was served carvery style with yorkies & veg., also there was a really good 'stir-fry' one evening when you selected your own vegetables ect before handing the plate to a chef who would stir-fry them at great heat adding chicken & noodles if u wanted them.
Whenever you sat down anywhere a waiter would appear to ask you if you would like a drink, its as tho they were on a commission to sell more drinks - i had to keep reminding myself that no cash was being exchanged. Personally i found the gin & tonics a little TOO drinkable, and the brandy too was very good.
In between meals there was always something going on (really nice ice creams at 3pm)
Rooms were adequate without being sensational, ideally i would have liked a little more space but there was plenty of wardrobe & drawer space & the bathroom was very good with a strong hot shower. new towels were provided every day.
Negatives ???? i feel im really nit-picking but to me the entertainments team were sometimes a little invasive if you just wanted to relax and soak up the sun, but hey, they've got a job to do & a lot of guests welcomed them. Also some of the waiters in the restaurant had a very limited command of the english language, (one particular would say ''enjoy your meal'' after everything he did for you, including clearing your plates), but i fully adknowledge that i was in their country and their english was infinately better than my turkish! - they were all very efficient.
I think it was all summed up at the end of the holiday when the manager of the complex actually took the trouble to board every coach and thanked us all for coming & hoped we had enjoyed our stay.
To sum it up - i loved it and would go back like a shot. Well done to all !

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank carNottinghamUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed April 13, 2012

The thing that striked me the most from this luxurious hotel was the cleanliness and the attention to detail of maintaining the gardens/hotel etc, the friendliness and warm welcome from all of the staff, not to mention the high standards of food with a large amount of choice everyday from the pool snack area to the main restaurant, they play up to date uk chart hits, great classics and lovely authentic turkish music to keep you entertained although not too much, also an adults only pool which is very nice, the entertainment is fantastic in the ampitheatre, the bar overlooking the sea is luxurious and the music and discos are great fun! I would class this hotel as 5***** couldnt fault a thing, had a couple of amazing holidays there and theyll never be forgotten

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
15 Thank dreamin317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poole, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
61 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2012

Lovely hotel looked after by friendly staff. Beach bar staff were excellent, even without seeming to notice you they knew you were next in line!
Food A1 and varied but always superb. Rooms clean and spacious.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank BansteadBraidy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,276 reviews
0.1 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 382 reviews
1.5 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#2 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
2.1 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#37 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Property: Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Address: Oludeniz Mevki, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#4 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#10 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#11 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 215
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Orbitz, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing