We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best holiday we've ever had”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel
Ranked #72 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Reviewed June 15, 2013

My family and I stayed at the begining if June for two weeks. The rooms we had were in the older part of the hotel. It was lovely and rustic, Tuscan villas. The gardens were fantastic!

The food was incredible, definitely more 5* and plenty of it and so fresh!

The pools were lovely and clean, spaced well apart so you could choose what atmosphere you wanted.

By far the best thing was the staff. They were incredible. So friendly and helpful. Ilham, Serhat made the dinners very special. Mutlu gave us great fun at the bar, and everyone on the entertainment team was incredible, especially Taifun, Aygul, kerem and yusuf. They all work incredibly hard and make your holiday so special!

We are definitely going back next year and will recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chibi_bex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,241)
There are newer reviews for NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

370 - 376 of 1,241 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2013

The hotel was actually very scenic and beautiful , good for romantic walks, there was no high-rise unsightly blocks, Just nice little apartments. Right next to a lovely beach and not far from the busy stretch of OluDeniz.

Rooms were good, Me and my beautiful girlfriend requested the new buildings right next to activity pool after reading the reviews on here which were smart with Air Con, also a fridge which was impressive. Cleaned very well daily. Security guards at every entry/exit.

Food was ok, nothing special and as expected from a 3/4* All-inclusive. Wide selection and a section where foods, meats or fish, were cooked freshly in front of you.

Alcohol again as expected, local brands, good measures but doesn't make it taste any better. Would be much better for them and the drinker for lower measures drowned out by a mixer. They offer a blue lagoon cocktail from 8pm to 9pm at the pool bar which is half decent. You can ask them to make cocktails for you at any time but at a cost, a preposterous 15 lira though.

At the end I was sad to leave, this hotel had a subtle character to it. Perfect for couples and children.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Peter Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

We stayed here the first week of June and had a wonderful week with the family. The staff were great, they were very flexible when we asked for some help with room changes and made us feel very welcome all round. The food was great and offered some good variety, the location is perfect. If I had any constructive feedback it would be that the evening entertainment was varied from absolutely amazing to pretty bad depending on the night. Room and air con was all good though the newer blocks are definitely our preference though the older units were in a lovely setting and were not at all bad. I would say we could have stayed longer than 7 nights as there is lots to do in and around The area

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank Jamie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

I visited Oludeniz with my wonderful boyfriend in early June and we stayed at Noa resort hotel for 9 nights. Considering the price that we paid the hotel was really good and if in the area again I would stay again.

Positives:
Location - brilliant right on the beach.

Price - value for money is excellent.

Hotel is great for couples there is a pool called 'relax' with no kids allowed, there are romantic little spots like swings under trees and a little olive garden area.

Cleaners were great and despite other reviews I have read our room was pristine.

Negatives:
We asked for a double room by the 'activity pool' however we were given a twin room - after a little fuss the beds were pushed together but I was not impressed by that.

The walls of the room are very thin and our neighbours did bang on the wall a few times which was a tad disconcerting however if they are reading - sincere apologies we didn't realise you could hear us.

Night times at the hotel are pretty boring if you don't have children and you are not a raving alcoholic there's not much to do. There are lots of bars and restaurants on your doorstep however and they are okay (drinks a bit pricey 15-18 TL a cocktail). We frequented the karaoke bar 'n-joy' which we loved however there is only so much badly sung Frank Sinatra one can handle therefore - we balanced this by early rising and having mega active days packing in excursions.

The reception is understaffed.

Breakfast - the food - as expected - is samey the dinners and lunches are okay but the breakfast offerings were not to our liking. No fresh juice being offered was also not great.

Alcohol - local spirits only and can taste the difference, no cocktails available - the wine however is brilliant and well worth it

Over all Olu deniz was great I don't recommend the horse riding as nearly lost my life doing it however river rafting was AMAZING, blue lagoon is fantastic the offers the most amazing swim - also recommend turkish baths and spa treatments as they are well worth it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Amber Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

My husband and I stayed here the first week of June 2013. It was a lovely hotel and the staff were brilliant. The room was clean and the maid cleaned daily. The air con was brilliant and was definitely needed as it was just so hot.

Pools - We spent most of the week at the relax pool which is for the over 16's. It was so quiet and has it's own bar and shaded seated area. On two occasions, we went down around midday and there were still beds free! The only thing is the pool was 1.5m so bit deep if you're a non swimmer (I am but managed to tip toe, 5ft 5in). They also have 3 more pools (one of which is for baby/toddlers)

Food - The food was lovely and plenty to chose from at lunch and dinner times. Breakfast was a the same everyday which was a bit boring but you could have a different one everyday if you wanted. Food was always available as you had breakfast, pancake, lunch, tea, snack bar (serving pizzas, burgers, chips and salad), dinner and even pre midnight snack!

Drinks - The only downfall was the drinks. It wasn't clear what was actually included in the all inclusive deal. However, we had cocktails one night and the barman did pre-warn us it was extra. I thought this was good as most try and sting you after you've ordered.

Beach - We went to the beach directly outside the resort. It was very uncomfortable as it was pebble/shingle and they get very hot. I would advise purchasing soft shoes suitable for the beach/sea. The pebbles make it difficult when entering and exiting the sea as there is also about a foot drop down to the sea. The Blue Lagoon is supposed to be nicer but it does cost 6TL entry fee pp plus another 6TL for the bed pp so it can get expensive if you're a family.

Overall I would recommend this resort as it was friendly and had plenty of different pools/bar areas. The are always staff around so if you need someone they are always visible. Olu Deniz is a beautiful place and I would revisit.

Downside - lack of information/knowledge on which drinks included in all inclusive. Balcony was a bit small. That's it, nothing else to complain about, which shows how great this resort is.

Room Tip: Depends what you want. After reading reviews people kept mentioning the new block. I decided to see...
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

My family and friends all chose the hotel for the great location and the positive reviews we'd read and I can honestly say that this hotel was truly amazing. The best part were the staff, each of the animation team got to know us personally and involve us in all activities during the day and at night. The shows in the evening were fantastic too, we enjoyed the African dancers and also our daily dances which were lead by the animation team. in particular Taifun, Kerem, Yuysuf, plus all of the restaurant / bar workers and photographers who took amazing photos of us all.

We will be back next year!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Etalbot89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Myself, my wife & three daughters aged 8, 4 & 1 stayed here for two week from 23rd May - 6th June and what a fantastic holiday we had!!!!
The check in was so easy & hassle free. The bell boy carried our luggage to our room, and what a lovely room it was! We stayed in one of the blocks by the activity pool, with a balcony overlooking the pool. It was very clean & modern, with a double bed, bunk beds for my two eldest & a travel cot for the baby. The food was lovely, so many choices for breakfast, lunch & dinner. And also a very good selection in the snack restaurant in the afternoon.
The staff in the restaurants were so helpful, they couldn't do enough for you & nothing was too much trouble - they were more than happy to help. The bar staff were also very helpful and friendly & made a big fuss of the children. The entertainment team were excellent, always arranging activity to do during the day & putting on shows & activities in the evening. Mini Disco was a great hit with my daughters and my 3 daughters adored Aygül Gökçe and are still talking about how great she was! She was always smiling, a lovely young lady who always had time to chat & spend time with the children. Thank you Aygül Gökçe you are Fab! All the entertainers had a lot of time for the children & also the adults! Yusuf Ceylan Z-ein Miy or DeeJey Zein as he likes to be called was a top bloke & played some great music. He was always smiling & really helped to make our holiday more enjoyable with his silly antics & little jokes! Lol! All the entertainers were really good & really helped to make our holiday the best it could be! A big thank you to all the entertainment team - Kerem Keres, Taifun Mert Yildirim, Apoo Abdullah, Tuqçe Kafadar, Aygül Gökçe & Yusuf Ceylan Z-ein Miy you are all great people & provided some fantastic entertainment!!!!!! Ölüdeniz Resort Hotel is a fantastic place to spend a family holiday! We will be booking again soon for next year - can't wait to go back!!! :-)

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank James-Hogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,862 reviews
0.2 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
485 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ecclesia Boutique Hotel
Ecclesia Boutique Hotel
#44 of 102 in Oludeniz
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#38 of 102 in Oludeniz
597 reviews
0.2 mi away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#2 of 102 in Oludeniz
207 reviews
0.2 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel

Address: Belcegiz mevkii | Fethiye, Oludeniz, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Oludeniz
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#24 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: $79 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NOA HOTELS Oludeniz Resort Hotel is proud to present you one of the most beautiful place at the Turkish Riviera. The Hotel is located directly at the Worldwide famous Oludeniz Beach, with its well known "Blue Lagoon". The Hotel with its beautiful Gardens are inviting you to relax and enjoy the beautiful Mediterranean sunshine.Kids can spend their days with games at the Mini Club, meanwhile adults can enjoy their day at the "Relax Pool", a kids free zone.NOA HOTELS - More than just vacation... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oludeniz Hotel Oludeniz
Oludeniz Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing