We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel
Ranked #75 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Derby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Just back after a 7 night holiday. The whole holiday from start to finish was fantastic, the hotel was beautifully kept and clean, the food was amazing. We were highly satisfied with the room, which although was in the older block that some people complained about we thought was lovely. Special thanks to all the entertainment team whose energy was endless. Bob, Apo, Taifun of the entertainments team, thanks for making our holiday extra special!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Aligee179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,240 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    517
    367
    177
    102
    77
See reviews for
490
405
17
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (275)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2013

We've just got back from an absolutely fantastic two weeks at this hotel,the standard of cleanliness is second to none even pool toilets spotless,gardens well kept pool very clean,staff great especially bar men mohammet and Mehmet did wonderful cocktails and very cheery ,the animation staff were brilliant DJ zein and
Apo were really funny made our holiday
Bob and other lad sorry forgot his name were lovely and aygul and touchet were lovely girls both excellent with children (mini disco mini disco) our room though a bit dated was very clean,and the food was delicious if a bit repetitive but salads excellent and replenished quickly at busy times would definitely go back again hopefully next year loved it
Ad

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Lindsay lomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
somerset, uk
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a week at the beginning of June 2013 and we absolutely loved it!!!! We arrived at 5am local time and were greeted by a lovely friendly guy at reception (I didn't catch his name) Check-in was hassle-free and a lad helped us carry our bags to our room. I was a bit apprehensive about the room after reading some of the reviews on here as I could tell we were heading towards the older apartments but the room was perfect!! It was a lovely big size, it was clean and had everything we needed. The bed was very comfy and the housekeeper came in everyday and made it for us. She gave us clean towels as requested and tidied the room everyday for us. The rooms have air con too which is great although the windows do have mesh over them so you can have them open without any mozzies coming in. Nice little balcony with the room. Ideal for us 2. Tv has a couple of English channels if you want to watch a bit of tv or catch up with the news.
The restaurant area was nice airy, big and well run. The waiters were all very friendly. Always said hello everytime we went in there. They all worked very hard making sure tables were cleared and that we had plenty to drink or if we needed anything. Nothing seemed too much for them and they were there from breakfast until gone 10pm and I think they only get 1 day off a week!! The food was nice. So much to choose from. Breakfast time there was allsorts. Bread, pastries, fruit, salad, meat, eggs, cereals. Plenty of tea and coffee to drink or milk or water. We didn't venture into the restaurant at lunch time, maybe just the once but still lots of choice. We used the snack bar a lot as they had yummy hand-made pizzas in here, salad, rice, chips burgers etc. Again, drinks were there to help yourself to such as squash or tea/coffee.
The evening meals again had plenty of choice. The entertainment team and the waiters greet you as you go into the restaurant in the evenings. We loved sitting outside to eat. There was the occasional mozzie and wasps out here in the evenings but nothing too annoying.
They have the outdoor chefs in the evenings cooking fresh fish or different types of meats. Jacket potatoes, couscous, calamari rings, salad and chips. And there is always more hot food inside such as pasta dishes, chicken, more salad, cold meats and of course a fab choice of puddings for after. There was lots to choose from and they were very yummy!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Somerset_UkHoney21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Bedfont, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Stayed here for 7 nights, 9 of us from children to the elderly. Catered well for all.
Food was good but a bit repetitive. Lots to choose from. Bar staff were excellent we loved Muhammet. Entertainment team were good especially Aygul Gokce, who was very friendly to all of us.
Location is excellent right on the beach and not far to walk to the night life and blue lagoon.
Rooms were basic but clean and tidy, hair dryers were very hot but not very powerful, mind you don't burn your head.
Had lovely pools with 4 very different choices. Grounds were very pretty and we liked the turkish patties they had every afternoon.

Every night around 4am there were loud prayers but we don't know where they were coming from.

Room Tip: We were in the old part of the hotel which we prefered as you didnt get all the noise in the morning...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Tracey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2013

My partner and our 5 year old daughter stayed here for 2 weeks and it was simply amazing! Beautiful place in a beautiful setting! The staff were amazing and friendly and brilliant with the kids! My daughter is lactose intolerant and we wanted to get her some soya milk for cereals at breakfast but our holiday rep said it wouldn't be possible to buy it anywhere as its expensive for shops to buy in so she spoke to the chef Murat and he ordered soya milk in especially for my daughter to have milk on her cereals! All we had to do was ask one of the brilliant waiters for it in the mornings :) I was so impressed!
I can't fault the place at all.the food was lovely,great selections all the time.
The barman muhammet is a star! Great at his job,great with kids and great at making cocktails!
We will definitely be going back again.the sooner the better!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SGOODALLK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Travelled to this hotel on the 16th of may with my partner and 2 young children. On arrival to the hotel we was met by a friendly member of staff, who carried our bags and showed us to our rooms. First impressions of the hotel was amazing the grounds were beautifully kept, little paths and arch ways with plenty of greenery and plants, but as we arrived late at night we didn't appreciate the setting until the morning, surrounded in green lush mountains and directly on the beach we couldn't ask for more. The room was equally as impressive, spacious, modern, very very clean and free aircon which is a bonus, the bed was massive just a little firm. I cant really comment on the entertainment team as we didn't stay around the hotel during the day, we spent a lot of time on the beach and in the local town of fethiye ( must see ) but the other members of staff, cleaners, bar staff, waiters, the man in the shop was always smiling and welcoming. The only disapoitment was the food, although the breakfast was amazing fruit, cereal, cheese, meats, bread, sausages, beans, omelettes and pancakes, the afternoon and evening meals became abit repetitive and not really suitable for young children so we found ourselves eating out a lot, which I don't mind because it was cheap enough and we got the holiday at a good price. The town of oludeniz is beautiful, well kept, clean and friendly with plenty to do, I recommend eating out and trying some of the great bars and restaurants. The blue lagoon is equally as stunning we found a lovely spot with soft sand and shallow waters, you have to pay to enter the blue lagoon but it is worth every penny, failing that you can use one of the free private beaches on the other side, try the sea horse beach its great.

we highly recommend this hotel, we are returning to the area in 2 months but are staying b and b due to the high season prices. But if you can get a good deal go for it you wont be disappointed.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the new block, clean, modern and a massive balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Danny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2013

This hotel is excellent, the entertainment team where the best we have ever seen. Had you entertained day and night,, it's a very clean hotel ,with beautiful gardens. And it's right on the beach, close to all shops and bars, don't think twice about booking this hotel you won't be disappointed. Thank you NOA resort hotel for a fantastic holiday. Hope to see you soon

Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Wistyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
0.2 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
455 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Oludeniz
Hotel Oludeniz
#68 of 102 in Oludeniz
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#3 of 102 in Oludeniz
195 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ecclesia Boutique Hotel
Ecclesia Boutique Hotel
#48 of 102 in Oludeniz
26 reviews
0.3 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#41 of 102 in Oludeniz
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel

Property: NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel
Address: Belcegiz mevkii | Fethiye, Oludeniz, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Oludeniz
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#24 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NOA HOTELS Oludeniz Resort Hotel is proud to present you one of the most beautiful place at the Turkish Riviera. The Hotel is located directly at the Worldwide famous Oludeniz Beach, with its well known "Blue Lagoon". The Hotel with its beautiful Gardens are inviting you to relax and enjoy the beautiful Mediterranean sunshine.Kids can spend their days with games at the Mini Club, meanwhile adults can enjoy their day at the "Relax Pool", a kids free zone.NOA HOTELS - More than just vacation... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oludeniz Hotel Oludeniz
Oludeniz Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing