We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oludeniz Resort by Z'Hotels
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mavruka Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Blue Star Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,243)
Filter reviews
1,243 results
Traveler rating
518
368
178
102
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
518
368
178
102
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue lagoonolder roomsmain beachholidaymaids
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
433 - 438 of 1,243 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2012

We were staying at the NOA Hotel Oludeniz Resort. After reading some mixed reviews we asked for a room in the 'new block' when we made the booking. When we arrived, we were swiftly checked in, and given a room in the 'old block' The room was nothing to complain about at all like people have been, just basic, but in my opinion you only use it to sleep & shower, so wasn't a problem for us. I must say that the walls are a little thin, and it sounded like the couple next door were having a great time! The maids were in everyday to replace towels etc - couldn't fault anything.

The food was pretty decent. There was a great selection of salads and such, not as much selection of main meals, more of chicken/fish/meatballs every night. The desserts were amazing, had a few two many of those! Towards the end of the week we opted going out for our evening meal as the food became a bit 'same' and we fancied a change, but you definatley wouldn't go hungry or anything like that.

The bar served local beer (Efes) and various wines & local spirits - although the wine wasn't to my taste buds!

The pools were relatively quiet, opted for the main pool most days near the main bar, but did go to the activity pool one day to do some actual swimming. We didn't find any need to go to the adult relax pool, as the pools were quiet anyway

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Thomas6590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

lovely gardens, friendly helpful staff. Restaurant served fantastic food, friendly waitresses.
The room was perfectly adequate for a short stay, the tea and coffee things in the room were topped up every day, the bed linens were fresh and clean and the bathroom was clean. we would stay there again

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GosiaWWW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

My 1st thoughts as we arrived were this hotel is just what we needed! On arrival we were taken outside the complex entrance, across the road & up a fairly steep slope then some stairs to room K119- absolutely wonderful location away from the hustle bustle of the very busy hotel.
The view of the sea was a bit obstructed by the the foliage of the garden trees & shrubbery but muted the noise of the resort a bit! We came to this resort to relax & the room location was perfect, but to reach these rooms i think you have to be fairly fit.
The complex itself was always being cleaned from interior to pool or garden areas even though we were there up till the time the resort was closing for the winter months!!
Food in the hotel was very repetitive, but there was never a time that we went hungry- i just loved the salad bar every day. The staff in the hotel i thought were excellent & attentive, remember these guys were just about to lose their income because of the winter shutdown
but there was always a smile.
Three good size pools- Activity pool, Main pool & Relax pool at the back of the hotel. The water was freezing & refreshing & very clean.
Entertainment was pretty much non existent, but the hotel is so close to the Oludeniz main strip you can find your own entertainment elsewhere if you wanted. there was always the Kids disco for that hour every evening for the parents to get that wee break. Having a quiet drink with some new friends at the Pool or Lobby bars is so relaxing. The only downside i would say was if you asked for vodka you sometimes got the flavoured stuff- not so nice. Alcohol tended to be watered down a bit, but not all the time! The Effes on draught was good, but only out of a glass & not an overwashed plastic cup!!
Overall a good break was had, even with the storms at times. We met some wonderful people. We had some great views of the Air Games on the beach front in the comfort of the complex grounds. Thanks to the staff.

Room Tip: Rooms outside the complex are quieter, but not for the infirm. These rooms are for couples only.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DaveTheJock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Stayed at this Hotel Sept 10th for 11 nights,2012 ,thought Hotel was really good,food very good with a lot of choice,had a room near reception so was a good location,staff were very friendly,hotel was very clean,would go to this Hotel again without a second thought.Met a lot of people who have been there on several occasions,which speaks for itself.

Room Tip: Room 9 not far from reception.The only place i would not recommend to stay is over the road & up the hill.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

just got back from this resort and it is fantastic.The rooms are lovely and spotless and the grounds are beautiful.The pools are immaculate and clean dont know what people are complaining about but it cant be this hotel.The food is a lot of chicken and fish but if my husband who is a really funny eater can be full every day then there is not a lot to complain about! Our first visit to turkey and i was not too keen but will be going again as long as i can stay at this resort..
.my 12 year old daughter was never bored and made some lovely friends. brilliant for familys with the amount of pools.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank lisal_36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews