We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Family holiday with Teenagers aged 18 & 19”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel
Ranked #75 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Family holiday with Teenagers aged 18 & 19”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Spent second week of July at Oludeniz Resort Hotel and weren't disappointed! Went with my Partner and daughters aged 18 & 19. We were looking for an all inclusive hotel in Turkey that would allow us to relax, offer a large choice of food to suit everyone (and one of my daughters is a very fussy eater!), sporty things to do during the day, choice of pools and a beach and some safe night life for the girls all within walking distance of the hotel. We all had a fantastic time and would highly recommend the hotel and the resort . All the staff were very attentive and nothing was too much trouble. My partner and I paid for an upgraded room, which is up a short, steep incline away from the main hotel, but the stunning view from the balcony was worth the walk! The girls had a delightful large modern family room in one of the new blocks surrounding the Activity Pool. The Front Office Manager, Cigdem was very efficient in sorting out a problem with the girls’ initial room and it is certainly worth asking for an alternative room if you are allocated one of the older style ones by the Activity Pool. The air conditioning worked well in both rooms and as the day time temperature was between 30 and 40 degrees it was essential as far as we were concerned. The bathrooms were fine, and there was a fridge, kettle and TV in each room. You could get bottles of drinking water whenever you wanted from the bars. The all inclusive drinks were ok, I didn’t particularly like the wine so stuck to vodka and tonic and my Partner was happy with the beer. You could pay extra for branded drinks like Baileys etc if you wanted. The girls enjoyed the cocktail hour between 8 and 9pm! Wi fi is available in the Hotel Lobby so the girls could keep their Facebook Profiles updated daily! Having read some of the reviews before we arrived we were slightly concerned about the food but for a week it was fine, beautifully presented and lots of it – might get a bit repetitive if you were there for any longer but the town has loads of restaurants and they are incredibly cheap as you aren’t paying in Euros. There were plenty of salads (some strange combinations!) and fantastic fruit, the cherries were beautiful! It is a bit like eating in a canteen and we avoided going early, unfortunately the main restaurant is not air conditioned. We particularly enjoyed the freshly cooked meats and fish available every day outside, omelettes for breakfast and we were happy to pay extra for a glass of freshly squeezed orange juice (think it was 5 lira). There is a Turkish lady making fresh bread and Turkish pancakes which were delicious. The hotel gardens are stunning, fantastic floral displays and every toilet (including the ones on the beach) is immaculately clean and tidy! My partner and some friends did paraglide, not through the hotel, but got a much better deal independently through “Gravity” (cost about £50 each) and really enjoyed themselves. The Animation Team tried very, very hard and the pool activities were fun, the water polo was a bit too competitive for my liking but I enjoyed the water aerobics. We couldn’t get very excited about the evening shows, but the Turkish families seemed to enjoy them. Murat and his friends took the girls out “after hours” to some local bars/nightclubs a couple of times and looked after them really well which certainly made their week! There is a free shuttle bus to Sun City Hotel’s beach at the Blue Lagoon which is worth seeing, but not all inclusive, we hired a pedalo and swam off that as the water on the beach looked a little suspect! The beach at Oludeniz is beautiful with the mountains behind and a 2 minute walk from the hotel. It is partly sandy but pebbly at the waters edge (would recommend beach shoes) and it shelves steeply. There are plenty of sun beds and umbrellas available for a small charge. We caught a local bus on Monday morning to the market at Hisaronu and got some very authentic “fakes” and bought T shirts, belts, jewellery & swim shorts. The town of Oludeniz has some good shopping too, I am now the proud owner of a particularly nice “Mulberry” handbag and the “Vans” shoes are excellent – should have bought more of them. Definitely worth bartering with the shop keepers! With a transfer time of less than two hours and a highly efficient airport (albeit extremely expensive for food, so be warned, McDonalds starting at £10!) we would highly recommend a visit to NOA Oludeniz Resort Hotel and Turkey out of the main summer season, not sure how the hotel amenities would cope during full during high season.

Room Tip: Worth paying extra for upgrade but rooms are "rustic" and up a short, steep hill but the v...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Alison698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,241 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    517
    368
    177
    102
    77
See reviews for
490
405
17
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (275)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2012

With 11 persons in the party arrival at the hotel was about a 2 hour journey. At the hotel we discovered 3 pools, tennis court, gym if your inclined and table tennis which was a hit with youngsters in our party. The staff from reception to waiters cleaners were all friendly and so helpful. Much time was spent around the activity pool. The animation team were full of energy and the most of our group when joined in with the activities such as water polo, water gym.
The scenery was breathtaking, and to see groups of paragliders decending to the beach landing site was jaw dropping.
As a person in my 50s and afraid of heights I felt empeled to take the challenge. After speaking to one of the guides from Reaction which is always at our complex and is one of the local paragliding centres, I decided to give it a try.
The scenery up Father mountain was amazing. On reaching the top the mountain the view over the blue lagoon and other beaches were breathtaking, my fears were soon forgotten. Unfortunately due to the wind conditions I was unable to fly. So back down the mountain I came.
This makes it more of an incentive to return to the resort again and paraglide.
Well just one last thanks to the people that made personally,my holiday complete.
All the Animation team Eysha, Waiters (Oktay, Cem, Ridvan ).
Many thanks.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Wayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Just returned from 2 week break, party of 6 adults. Ignore negative reviews.
Arrived early hours and given quick info and then taken to our rooms, good size rooms with clean bathroom/shower with shower cream and hand wash all provided, air conditioning was perfect, No probs with room at all (604/605) if you have no kids these rooms are just round the corner from the relax pool (perfect) The hotel has everything you can ask for and the service is 100% from all staff, Dining can be a bit of a rush as everyone wants to get in first for the air conditioning, but if you wait a bit you can get a table no problem, Hotel grounds are spotless and beautifully kept, All in all just book it and you wont be disapointed, Quick mention to Cem, Hasan and Ghengas waiters/bar staff who made are holiday a enjoyable stay.

Jenny, Tom, Angela, Mario, Dave, Jeanette
BOLTON WANDERAS

Room Tip: If you have not got children ask for rooms near relax pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KIARA040909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Where do i start !!!
Well you may have read some of the previous reviews, and started to make your own mind up ?

When i book i do tend to want the best hotel for me and the family, which is made up of my two daughters aged 8 and 4 years.
We booked based on my own research from trip advisor.
We ignored all the small petty negative comments, because you will find fault where ever you go.
So here we go, The Report!!!

Book it, you will love it,
Great hotel ,location amazing, grounds really nice, hard working staff who do there best to please,food great (if you do get bored of it, try eating out once or twice!!) only 5 minute walk from main street, sea really clean, blue lagoon spectacular !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Overall a superb, will be back !!!!!!!

Room Tip: We emailed hotel 2 weeks before, and asked for a room around activity pool. They delivered and we g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank igdirect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2012

We travelled from Exeter to Dalaman via Thompson 11 of us in our party from age 14 to 79. 2 hour transfer to hotel. Scenery was fantastic surrounded by mountains. Reception staff were very efficient and all spoke good English. Rooms were apartment rooms clean and close to facilities. 3 pools a small relax pool, a family pool and an 'active' pool. We stayed 1 week mid August and we could easily get plenty of sun beds on pool edge at 8am, so no 6am mad rush to the poolside! We based ourselves at the 'active' pool where the animation team prowled the poolside, as it is a relatively small complex they very quickly got to know our names and used 'gentle encouragement tactics' to lure us wary poolsiders to partake in their pool activites and games. If you don't want to partake suggest you go to the family or quiet pools as they are persistent but do work extremely hard especially Eysha, our children needed the encouragement to take part and when they did they had alot of fun!
The food was excellent and the restaurant wasn't too busy, added bonus ice cream cones at the end of every meal! Drinks were the usual for all inclusive. The bar staff and the waiters were extremely friendly and accomadating (Oktay Cetinkaya, Cem Harman and Ridvan Esatoglu were particular favourites!). The hotel grounds were immacutately kept and the housekeeping and security guards were also very friendly and polite.
The beach is circa. 30 metres flat walk no steps from the hotel and is sandy initially then gets a bit pebbly and shelves quickly, so beach shoes a must. There is a street full of shops circa. 60 metres walk away with all the usual 'genuine fakes' available, restaurants etc. We went to the Blue lagoon, 20 minute walk from the hotel, worth looking at to say you've been but not alot there tbh.
Our third holiday to Turkey and definitely the best so far!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2012

we have just returned from a two week holiday at this resort. |we arrived about 10 pm and we were greeted by an organised team who got us sorted pretty quickly with our room, safety deposit box ( 42 euros for two weeks). we were taken to our room with a porter who took our luggage which was wonderful.
Our room was great, a family room with a double bed and bunk beds. which was very clean with efficient air conditioning. We overlooked the activity pool and we couldn't have asked for a better choice of room. shower powerful indeed. You can hear your neighbours in the bathroom. when I first had a shower i though someone was talking to me.

all inclusive is great for the food. Chefs work incredibly hard producing a good standard of food as there is an extensive choice from omlettes, pancakes, meats, cheeses, cereals, fruit bread, croissants tea and coffee etc for breakfast. you are always offered water. Lunch and the main dinner is extensive again with a choice of meat, chicken , fish dishes and pasta with an array of salad choices, chips, potatoes. and desserts to die for and icecream which went down well with my family. again food a bit repetative but it must be difficult to you can eat inside or outside. Inside is good in the lunchtime but outside good in the evening as the restaurant gets very hot. I think the air con. needs updating here really. Have different themed evenings such as a gala evening , Italian evening, turkish evening.. did not experience an English evening which would have been another option as many guests were indeed English.

The waiter service is excellent. Our favourite waiters were Feret, Pharte and Halil. They were most attentive and they remembered your drinks order and could not do enough for you. making sure you were ok , clearing away plates etc. Their English is very good.. much better than my Turkish. Thankyou once again for your kindness and for looking after us during our stay we really appreciated this.

Hotel and the grounds and the pools are kept well and are clean. beautiful surroundings. Rooms are cleaned on a daily basis with fresh towels daily. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
choice of pools. Top pool by main bar and restaurant is quieter, activitypool with the water slide.. music is on all the time and activities thtoughout the day. relax pool for adults and a baby pool for the littel ones.

At the activity pool the animation team work extremly hard to keep ypu entertained. There is morning gym, water polo, pool games. Now the y do go around and ask you to take part. However if you don't want to they do pester you a bit as they don't seem to accept no as an answer. So if you want a relaxing holiday then choose another pool option.. If you do take part then they return to you to join in again and again.

Evening entertainment is a mixture. The animation team work hard yet again to keep you entertained. also have outside shows such as belly dancing, acrobatic shows, fire shows

Beach is two minutes walk out of the hotel. Loads of room on the beach. You can hire sunbeds and umbrellas or you can just buy own brolly or take your beach tent. you will need shade because it gets so hot. Beach shoes are required as sand burns feet and it is pebbly near to and in the sea. The sea does dip down pretty quick but it is crystal clear and lovely to swim in.

I did not want to come home. we had a lovelt time and would definately recommend this hotel

Room Tip: rooms by the activity pool are the newer options. Have good air con and are not crammed in. However...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank suzieq034
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2012

lovely hotel in beautiful location, food excellent but a little repetitve after 2 weeks - Buzz bar down the road excellent, pebble beach requires beah shoes or you will skin your shins but sea beautiful and great fun. Animation team around activity pool a little tiresome at times as they get childish when bored, but dont take offence when you tell them to stop - choice of 3 pools.
Room cleaned every day
Nikki from Harrow

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank nikki g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
0.2 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#12 of 102 in Oludeniz
458 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Oludeniz
Hotel Oludeniz
#70 of 102 in Oludeniz
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#3 of 102 in Oludeniz
195 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ecclesia Boutique Hotel
Ecclesia Boutique Hotel
#48 of 102 in Oludeniz
26 reviews
0.3 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#42 of 102 in Oludeniz
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel

Property: NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel
Address: Belcegiz mevkii | Fethiye, Oludeniz, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Oludeniz
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#24 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NOA HOTELS Oludeniz Resort Hotel is proud to present you one of the most beautiful place at the Turkish Riviera. The Hotel is located directly at the Worldwide famous Oludeniz Beach, with its well known "Blue Lagoon". The Hotel with its beautiful Gardens are inviting you to relax and enjoy the beautiful Mediterranean sunshine.Kids can spend their days with games at the Mini Club, meanwhile adults can enjoy their day at the "Relax Pool", a kids free zone.NOA HOTELS - More than just vacation... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Expedia and Cheap Tickets so you can book your NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oludeniz Hotel Oludeniz
Oludeniz Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing