We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Give it a whirl !!!”
Review of Dreams Cafe Bar

Dreams Cafe Bar
Ranked #9 of 108 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Give it a whirl !!!”
Reviewed May 30, 2014 via mobile

Fantastic bar and restaurant , with extremely friendly staff , new partner joined and they all make u feel very welcome , the evening shows are a must

Helpful?
2 Thank Anjipanji666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    359
    67
    15
    7
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Preston
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Arrived in Oludeniz late at night, and starving we headed down for a bite to eat. Upon the shouts of 'Yes!!!! Kebab here. come get kebab'. we thought 'Oh, go on then'. and were so glad we did. This bar became our local throughout our stay, and the guys behind the bar are all fantastic! Great drinks, great food, great dancing - loved it! Thanks for being so friendly!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Widnes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
130 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“NICE BAR”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

had several good nights of entertainment at this bar.we decided to go for lunch one day, the chef must have been off and some one else was cooking our food had baked potato which was done in microwave ad ended up hard at the bottom and my husband had a breakfast the toast was not toasted and meals where no up to the usual standard maybe we just went at the wrong time

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank dave777qq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SW Scotland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Raving mad!”
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Only went in for a quick drink on the way back to the hotel, and ended up staying an hour. The staff put on some mad & funny entertainment, including a dance show! They were great fun and the prices were good. Cocktails were OK, but not as good as the hotel, although they were cheaper.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank dunclivvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"Dreams" - the place to be in Olu Deniz!”
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Have known Hakan, Burhan and the gang for a few years now and I can honestly say I have never enjoyed myself so much in a bar than I do here. I went out to Turkey with my girlfriends last October and ended up there every morning for breakfast and every evening for great night time entertainment including the antics of ‘Granddad’ dancing on the bar. Made many good friends with people who like us were there every day. Such nice people, brilliant laughs, loads of dancing, excellent entertainment and has without doubt the best breakfast in Olu Deniz. Can’t wait to go back in May.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Helen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dreams Cafe Bar also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Dreams Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing