We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couldn't have asked for better”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ranked #22 of 103 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Couldn't have asked for better”
Reviewed August 1, 2014

I arrived at ocean blue with a friend (both aged 29 1 male 1 female) for 11 nights and we were looked after straight away. The check in process was quick and easy and our suitcases were taken to our room. The room was very clean and modern which fell in line with the rest of the hotel. Everything looked very new and well kept. Our room was not overly spacious but we had enough room. Nice bed, wardrobe, desk, chair, balcony and tv.the bathroom again was very modern with a large shower.
The pool area was beautiful, always clean and always enough loungers. The staff at the pool bar were very happy and ready to help or chat.
We had breakfast included and even though some items were repeated we were both more than happy with the selection or hot and cold food along with a selection of fruit and cereals.
The staff at the hotel were fantastic, always ready to help,with anything and so friendly. Ozzy in particular went above and beyond to make our stay extra special. The hotel was quiet enough however we did not feel we couldn't make a noise coming home late- we didn't hear any other guests so rooms seem pretty well made. There were a mixture of age groups however all parties were small and we didn't have any large noisy groups which we appreciated.
Our whole stay was relaxed and the staff were very laid back which we loved.
If we return we would probably stay in oludeniz, this is simply as we spent a lot of time there in the bars and lagoon

Room Tip: The swim up rooms are great for pool access however we enjoy sitting on the balcony and wanted some...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank hayley121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this review, February 6, 2015
Dear Hayley,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

568 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    414
    105
    38
    8
    3
See reviews for
110
257
23
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (168)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Myself and mu boyfriend have just came back from 10 days staying at the best hotel in hisaranu! By far! The holiday was just perfect we could have asked for a better location, the staff are great so friendly! Especially the waiters by the pool and the dj. And jamie is also great.
The man in charge of the turkish bath is really nice hes so funny. To be honest we paid abit more then the other places were offering but it was so good and the man who massaged my boyfriend was fantastic.
The spa was also really lush.

You have to go to the turkish night it was one of our best nights the food is 5 star and so was the entertainment.
The breakfast in the hotel was nice it was more then enough for us. Fresh pancakes and omelette every morning!
Our maid was lovely she left us with towel tricks at the end of the bed each day! Sooo cute.
Our room was always immaculately clean
We had a rooftop pool view i think it was the best room i wouldnt have liked a swim up room i dont think its worth it.
We booked all our trips through candadia who are about 2 mins walk from the hotel orange shop front i think next door to a bag shop.
You have to book your trips with them there not pushy there friendly there cheap and they are highly reputable.
We went quad biking, on a 12 island boat trip and the sunset cruise and the water park. All are a must except the water park doesnt have much slides personally i dont think your missing much. The sunset and 12 islands were my favourite its a must on the sunset once youve had dinner they do a bonfire on the beach and you dance around it. Not all of the trips do this so you must book with candadia.
Eating out in hisaranu is great they have everything bars, restaurants and so many shops.
We had lots of nice meals out and especially had 2 nights out at the sun trap. The waiters are lovelyyyy and the food is amaze!!!
Its so easy to get into olu deniz which is stunningly beautiful the beach is nothing like ive seen its crystal blue waters just like the caribbean it really is a dream. We ate out twice in olu deniz and went to buzz the best restaurant of all. Its chilled out ibiza theme offers a la carte food and tasty cocktails and again is so cheap just like
everywhere else. You can watch the paragliding all day at the beach and another must see is the blue lagoon. You have to pay to get in which about 1 pound and its so worth it.
The great news about hisaranu also is they dont hassle you it was nice to walk down the street or walk in a shop without being bothered they are just generally friendly and nice to talk to and learn about there lives and how different they are to ours.
Another plus is they drive slow out there which pleased me as you hear these stories about there driving.
This was the best holiday we have had the weathers great. People great, prices great. Beautiful place were even going to get married in olu deniz!
Its A dream come true!!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Hollymatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this review, February 6, 2015
Dear Holly & Matty,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2014 via mobile

This is our 7 year staying in Hisaronu. This year my son (aged 17) and I travelled alone rather than being part of a group who usually rent a villa, we decided to stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel. We had been to visit this hotel last year and were impressed by the facilities. Our expectations were high and it certainly met the all. Our room was light, spacious and designed with very modern furnishings. The room was cleaned every day and my son loved the room service for pancakes. Nizam (hotel owner) and his team: Samih, Bayram, Bunel, Bedirhen and Nuri really went the extra mile to make us feel welcome and enjoy our holiday, they really were all so friendly, helpful and great fun to be around!

We will definitely be going back. Thank you to all of the staff and I apologise to the ones I haven't been able to mention by name.

Nichola & Mikey Dalton

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Nixy_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this review, February 6, 2015
Dear Nixy D,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Shields, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2014 via mobile

Attended for turkish bath was amazing made you feel so alive, very professional, my hubby was having a problem with his neck so was taken aside and they checked all his movements etc then explained what they had found and it was a trapped nerve in his shoulder causing his problems no pushy sales just advised what could be done he chose to go ahead and have 3x30 min medical massage to release the nerve at £60 for all treatments inc a pick up and drop off to each appointment, even after first session my hubby could feel the releive, Halim who carried out the work was brilliant, and Rocco who runs the Haman is just so fun xx

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank ann12668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this review, February 6, 2015
Dear Ann,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent visit to Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Spa . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Driffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2014

This was my fourth time to Hisaronu within the last 7 years. I've stayed at different hotels which I liked but nothing compared to the Ocean Blue.
I went this year with my sister for the first time. Upon arrival we were greeted and taken to our room which was gorgeous. Spotlessly clean and furnished with modern furniture which makes a difference because a lot of hotels are very basic but this room was lovely. We have a street view which was perfect for us so we could watch the sunset over the mountains. The entire hotel was spotless and shiney and modern. You had free air con and wifi, flatscreen TV, hairdryer, very nice bathroom and large walk in shower.
The pool was very big which also great because sometimes I tend to get a bit self conscious and don't like it when everyone is crammed together, so there was plenty of space. The sun loungers were very comfortable, food was lovely, service was great. The best thing about it was the fact that there weren't a lot of kids there, which is exactly what we look for. It is a family hotel though, and very very relaxed, and none of the staff harass you or try and push you in the pool or anything! The restaurant is on the second floor so you can eat along the balcony and have a great view. This hotel was so close to the main strip of Hisaronu, you couldn't get any closer! But you cannot hear any noise either from the clubs or bars which is another bonus! Will definitely stay at this hotel again next year.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Heather C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this review, February 6, 2015
Dear Heather C,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2014

great hotel top class, good clean rooms. Great breakfast. Great pool area & Good priced snacks.Staff are great, Ali is a gem.Spot on location for all the bars. Have already booked for September this year.

Room Tip: had a terrace room with great views on floor 3.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank anthonygleeson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this review, February 6, 2015
Dear Tony & Jackie,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

Me and my sister stayed at this hotel for ten days! We have visited Hisaronu many times but this was the first time we stayed here and it certainly won't be the last! The hotel was perfect! The location is spot on and the cleanliness and staff members were 5*! We were looked after superbly, and absolutely spoilt! Had a Turkish bath at the hotel which was not just a bargain but also great! It's without a doubt my favourite hotel and we will definitely be retuning next year to this exact place! Bloody brill!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Lauralou1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this review, February 6, 2015
Dear Laura & Louise,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
2.1 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
0.8 mi away
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
#10 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,351 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sahra Su Holiday Village & Spa
1.4 mi away
Yel Holiday Resort
Yel Holiday Resort
#6 of 103 in Oludeniz
452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ocean Blue High Class Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Blue High Class Hotel

Property: Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Address: Ata Cad no:6 Hisaronu | Migros Karsisi, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 103 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ocean Blue High Class Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION : Hisarönü Center; Fethiye City Center 6 km away, Ölüdeniz 3 km . Dalaman Airport 50 km away.ROOMS AND FEATURES68 Rooms / 140 sleeping capacity (31 Standard Rooms , 10 Swim up Rooms,1 Disabled Room, 16 Terrace Rooms,3 Superior Rooms 4 Connection )ROOMS: Satelite TV Direct Phone, Television, Minibar Safe Box Air conditioning, Wooden Flooring, Balcony, WC, Hair Dryer, Wireless İnternet Connection.Sheet Changing : Daily Towel Changing : DailyRoom Cleaning : Daily Minibar Stocked: DailyStandard Room : In the facility there are 31 standard rooms with the capacity of 2+1 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds. Swim up Rooms : In the facility there are 10 swim up rooms with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds.Disabled Room : In the facility there are 1 Disabled room with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds.Terrace Rooms : In the facility there are 16 Terrace rooms with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 20 M2 with French Beds.Superıor Rooms : In the facility there are 3 superior rooms which includes Extra large bedroom with a sofa which converts into an extra bed ( Sofa Bed)TV Channels : Turkish, German, Dutch, Russian, English, French, Belgian, Ukranian, Fashion, Music, Sports and Info channels totaling around 16 TV channels.TECHNICAL FACILITIESStage, Lectern, Table Microphone, Wired-Wireless Microphone, Music Broadcast, Slide Projector, Voice Recording System, Video Recording and Broadcasting System, Motorized Projection Screen, Projector, Overhead Projector, Lighting System, Flip-Chart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ocean Blue High Class Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing