We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, great accommodation, everything...”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of Agenor No 4

Agenor 4 Apartment - luxury Duplex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Agenor 4 Apartment - luxury Duplex
Lounge Area Master Ensuite Double Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Agenor 4 Apartment - luxury Duplex
Lounge Area
Master Ensuite Double Bedroom
Simply stunning - twin bedded room
En suite bathroom
Open plan fully equipped kitchen
In door eating Area
Another Bathroom
Agenor 4 Apartment - stunning
Pool and baby pool
Garden area
View from the apartment
Large Outside pool and terrace area
Large pool
Olu Deniz Beach
View of Olu Deniz
Hisaronu - less than a 5 min walk away
Hisaronu
Paragliding - you know you want to!
Agenor Apartments
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lee9453
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, great accommodation, everything you could ever need.”
Reviewed September 11, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We have just returned from Agenor 4. The party included two adults and three children (two of 10 years and one of 6 years).
We were very pleased with the accommodation, based over two floors with three bedrooms (two double beds and a spacious room with two single beds in it). Every room has a large double wardrobe in it.
We pushed the two single beds together and all three of the little ones slept in the same room with no complaints of being squashed (plenty of sleeping space).
The mattresses and bedding were all in pristine condition (unlike some places we have stayed at before).
We were amazed by the fact that there are three separate bathroom.
The en-suite bedroom on the top floor was kept for the grown ups (as well as the suntrap balcony).
The accommodation is very well equipped with clean quality appliances, you can tell that a lot of care and attention has gone into providing guests with everything that they could possibly need. Everything works (including the air conditioning units in all of the bedrooms and living room).

The accommodation is a very short walk from the town centre.
It is the perfect distance for peace and quiet away from the town when you want a relaxing day, or just a short walk to the main street for when you want to see some nightlife or visit the local supermarket.
The town itself is very child friendly, the local police close off the top and bottom end of the main high street at night-time (perfect for those with children or for just soaking up the atmosphere strolling through the middle of town).
Hisaronu is a special place at night-time (not full of drunken louts like some foreign holiday places).
The garden and pool area are well maintained and the pool-guy was seen twice a day checking on things. We would often wake in the morning and see the gardener watering the grass and looking after the place.
The pool was crystal clear, and perfectly balanced.
The three children would play all day long and we had no complaints that their eyes were affected by the chlorine.

A special thanks to Karen (the local agent) for taking care of us and for being a friendly voice at the end of the phone if and when needed.

Overall I would highly recommend Agenor 4, we will be going again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It felt like home.
Liked least: Mosquitoes (nothing to do with the accommodation/location).
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2013
Thank you for your feedback on Agenor 4 apartment. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your holiday and we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 30, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool side area and overall size of appartment
Liked least: narrow stairs to first floor
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2013
Thank you for your feedback, we are really pleased that you enjoyed the apartment and your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 23, 2013 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was as it was advertised, couldnt fault anything.
Liked least: We struggled to find anything we didnt like!
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2013
Thank you for your lovely feedback and we are really pleased that you enjoyed your holiday at the apartment. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oxford
Reviewed July 24, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: quiet location
Liked least: size of balcony
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2013
Thank you for your comments and we are glad you enjoyed the apartment and your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 14, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartments were spacious and clean.
Liked least: Only one key for the apartment, would have been better to have a spare key.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2013
Thank you for your comments, it was lovely to see you again and we hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
peter f
loughborough
1 review
“A superb place to stay”
Reviewed September 25, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

The apartment is exactly as described & more with obviously a lot of thought and effort having gone into equiping and furnishing it.The location also is as described with Hisaronu centre, where there are supermarkets, shops, bars and restaurants in abundance plus barbers, hairdressers and Turkish Baths and of course the Money Change Bureau - take stering with you and change it there, the exchange rate is better.
The area around the apartment is quiet and relaxing, both during the day and despite it's short distance from Hisaronu centre, at night also. We were able to relax by the pool or wander into the town as the mood took us.
There is a bus service(Dolmus) every few minutes from the town centre, if you want to venture further and go into Fethiye ot Olu Deniz - I would recommend a visit to both.
We are definitely looking forward to visiting again

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The peace & quiet whilst being so near to everyrthing
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2013
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your holiday - hopefully we will see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 19, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2012
Thank you for your comments regarding the apartment, it was lovely meeting you and I am really glad you enjoyed your holiday, with regard to the staircase we are currently investigating getting a hand rail fitted in order to make it easier and safer to access the apartments. We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$406
/ Week
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing