We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful meal and setting”
Review of Mustabi - CLOSED

Mustabi
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
mansfield
Level Contributor
37 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Beautiful meal and setting”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

We have eaten here a few times over the couple of visits to Oludeniz this year and it is lovely. We have had lunch and dinner and both were delicious. Lovely setting by the sea and the staff are so helpful giving excellent customer service.
If you go to Oludeniz you must go here!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank betterholmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    6
    2
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Best meal all holiday!”
Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

My boyfriend and I hadn't had the best meals all week, we went here on our last night and it was lovely!
I had mussels and my boyfriend had steak, he did ask for the biggest one possible because the steaks he had in other restaurants in Olu Deniz were all thin sandwich steaks. Would definitely recommend!

Helpful?
Thank Rae R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
222 reviews
191 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Lovely food. More upmarket presentation and ambience compared to surrounding tacky eateries”
Reviewed October 1, 2012 via mobile

We had the special, sea bass. It was so lovely and fresh! See picture.
Only let down was the table cloth was dirty from the previous customers and the waiter forgot our chips. Try the homemade lemonade it is blooming great! Our bill came to 54 lira but we didn't have alcoholic drinks just the lemonade. Nice bread and olives with the meal. Love the oil lamps on the tables.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sluggfi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Izmir, Turkey
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Best in town”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

A lovely small and cosy restaurant on the beach front. We liked it so much in there. It feels so much like home :) Food was so fresh and tasty. Please please please try the grilled octopus thing! woow!! never eaten such a tasty dish ever ! I also tried the Turkish raki, a very interesting taste. You should give it a shot as you are in Turkey ! Well done Mustafa ! You do a great job as you are serving real Turkish food unlike many other restaurants in the area. What a big shame for all the others not to even have one Turkish dish on their menus!
We will always come back !

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank aycha36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
69 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“nice place for lunch”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Had lunch and was very nice, good value and lemonade was excellent ( home made )
Very near to the beach so good to just come of the beach to and have a snax and beer.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank noodledoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mustabi also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing