We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food ,friendly service”
Review of Mustabi - CLOSED

Mustabi
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
llondon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good food ,friendly service”
Reviewed August 11, 2012

we ate here several times,the head waiter was very helpful and friendly and the food compared to other places was lovely.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jennie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    6
    2
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ballymena, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FABULOUS!!!!”
Reviewed August 7, 2012

No words can describe the quality of food and service at this very unassuming restaurant. It was a pleasure to eat here. The food was fresh, delicious and great value. The presentation of each dish has been carefully and passionately thought about.

We were made to feel at ease from the minute we walked through the door. The staff here are obviously (and quite rightly) proud of their restaurant.

I have been in the catering business for many years and I can say that what you find at this restaurant is something very special.

We will we back again....and again.....

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Murcy_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

High quality food, cooked in a stylish way but without fuss or unnecessary extras. Their moussaka was the best I've ever had and their seafood pasta was fresh, simple and delicious. Excellent service and a great location where you watch the World go by. One of the best restaurants in Oludeniz! Excellent value too. The portions are very generous and a 2 course meal for 2 with soft drinks will set you back around £20.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank R0wanbud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashton in Makerfield, Lancashire, UK
Level 6 Contributor
43 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Good food at reasonable prices”
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Considering that this place is right at the beach end of the 'strip', its prices are reasonable. We went there on our first evening in Olu, and the good food and friendly service gave us a great first impression of the town.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Mojoworkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 18, 2012

This is a small place on the beach front, it never seemed busy but had gorgeous food and one of the best places we ate. Perfect for a lunch time snack.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank LaurenP14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mustabi also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing