We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food at reasonable prices”
Review of Mustabi - CLOSED

Mustabi
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Ashton in Makerfield, Lancashire, UK
Level Contributor
43 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Good food at reasonable prices”
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Considering that this place is right at the beach end of the 'strip', its prices are reasonable. We went there on our first evening in Olu, and the good food and friendly service gave us a great first impression of the town.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Mojoworkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    6
    2
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 18, 2012

This is a small place on the beach front, it never seemed busy but had gorgeous food and one of the best places we ate. Perfect for a lunch time snack.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank LaurenP14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffolk
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Tasty!!!”
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Great food and service. Had a few meals there mostly turkish nothing too much bother.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank SuffolkWaterbabies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gt.Bardfield
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“You must visit”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

No touts required to lure you in here. Just look at the menu and specials board, see local people eating here. Polite and friendly service, freshly prepared and good quality fish and meat. The mussels were wonderfully soft and delicious and we were very appreciative of complimentary olives and herby tomatoes. Very good VFM and hope you have a succesful season.
See you next year.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Helen1Gt_Bardfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, England
Level Contributor
94 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed June 27, 2012

We walked by this little gem a few times before noticing it, tucked away under a bar, just before the sea front.
We ate there once and then returned for the last evening of our holiday and it didn't disappoint.
It's a little more elegant than most with sparking white tablecloths and freshly prepared food.

From our experience, you'll receive a warm welcome, excellent service and food of a high standard.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank beejayblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mustabi also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing