We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
75 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 75 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

JoanneS32...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab holiday”
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great villa with superb facilities everything you will need and more. Susan goes the extra mile with detailed information and extra help. Lots of bars and good restaurants around and about. Will hopefully return !!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2017
Thank you for your review of Villa Suzie, it is much appreciated.
It was a pleasure to have you as guests, so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abi T
1 review
“Can't recommend enough!!”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The villa is absolutely perfect, a stunning location and everything you could want to have a brilliant time!
The pool is large with plenty of space for our whole party to lounge around it and the games room was a lot of fun. There are local shops and restaurants within easy walking distance and if you want a livelier atmosphere Hisaronu has it all. Sue was super in helping organise our stay with trip advice and recommendations a great addition to our holiday. There are lots of trips allowing you to see everything turkey has to offer, and the villa is perfectly situated to experience boat trips, markets, the ghost town and much more.

I will definitely be returning to turkey and most definitely Villa Suzie!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2017
Thank you so much for writing about your positive experience at the villa, it was a pleasure to have you as guests. It sounds like you had a wonderful time and we look forward to your return at the villa.
Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alexiscry...
surrey
2 reviews
“First trip to Turkey”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Having just returned from our first trip to Turkey and after staying in the amazing Villa Suzie in Oludeniz .

The villa is everything we had hoped for and more , stunning grounds , the most beautiful pool and breathtaking views . Equipped with absolutely everything you could possibly need , spaciousness in abundance. The local town , restaurants and shops are all within walking distance, however if you are feeling lazy many local shops deliver directly to the villa , or my favourite a button directly outside the villa to summon a local taxi within seconds . We enjoyed everything about our first visit , our 10 days just flew bye and we said a very sad goodbye to Villa Suzie , however we will return !!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
Thank you for your review, it was great to have you stay. Yes I agree the taxi button on the lamppost opposite the villa is a blessing, after pushing the button a taxi is with you within a minute. So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return some time in the future.
Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakey3
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking views, wonderful people and a holiday to remember!”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Suzie is located in a beautiful location along the south coast of Turkey, perfect for trips of all kinds, from activities in the mountains to trips out to sea! The villa is perfectly equipped, with a big pool and beautiful terrace, to a games room that allowed for plenty of competitive games! The villa's location allows for each access to Oludeniz beach and Fethiye market, with local amenities and restaurants within walking distance of the villa. Sue was great and always in contact throughout our stay, advising us on where to go, best places to eat as well sorting out our transfers for us. Already looking forward to booking this gem once again!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you for such a positive review, so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again to stay at the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sagar56
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“This was our first trip to Turkey and definitely won't be our last.”
Reviewed September 4, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

There were 12 family members along with a baby who visited for the first time. Villa Suzie is a very comfortable villa with a great swimming pool. Conveniently located close to shops and restaurants. Taxi button outside villa enabled us to get a taxi quickly and the local buses are easy to use and very frequent. The villa is spacious with all the domestic facilities available. The pool was lovely, was used daily and the games room offered plenty of activities for our family members. The baby made full use of the cot, highchair and swing, great to have these items to use. we also made use of the BBQ facilities. Sue the owner replied very quickly to any queries and was able to arrange our airport transfers for us making our arrival easy and stress free. The restaurants and shops nearby offered a very friendly service, Aybukem supermarket would deliver water for the water cooler with a friendly smile and fast service. Would highly recommend Friar Tucks Restaurant, went there to celebrate my daughters birthday and they lit sparklers, sang happy birthday and gave her a lovely dessert. Three cheers is another restaurant well worth visiting, great service with friendly waiters. All in all it was a very enjoyable experience for our family.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Liked least: mosquitoes
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2016
Thank you for your very positive comments on the house and local restaurants etc..We are very lucky to have this great position where everything is close to hand but the villa and grounds are in a quiet and private location. It was a pleasure to have you stay at the villa and hope you may wish to have a return visit at some time.
Many thanks
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeanneP66...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wow! One of the Best Holiday Villas We Have Ever Stayed At!”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a two week holiday at Villa Suzie and it has been one of the best holidays ever! There were 8 of us - two families with two girls aged 16 and two aged 19 and we all had the best time. The villa is very spacious - more than enough room for us - and is very welcoming and clean with everything you could possibly need. The kitchen is fully equipped and the water cooler is a great addition. The pool is bigger than we expected and lots of room around it with ample sun beds, seating and lovely views of the mountains while sunbathing and the pool and gardens are very well kept. There is something for everyone at Villa Suzie - the games room was a big hit (especially with the men!) and the girls were happy to link their I-pods to the outdoor speaker system to listen to music around the pool area and free wifi was a must! There are games, books, cards, and although we didn't have small children with us there is a lovely little childrens pool, slide and toys for the younger ones. The villa is in a great location - peaceful but also within a couple of minutes walking distance to local shops and restaurants. The local shops provide all necessities and deliver to the villa (there is a mobile phone provided in the villa for you to call them!), and there are some great restaurants close by. Our favourite was 3 Cheers - lovely friendly people and the best food. We also visited The Kings Arms and Mirage which were also very good. The buses are regular and cheap to use and there is a taxi rank at the bottom of the road. We used both as they are very reasonable and it not far to Olu Deniz beach - which is lovely and has some great bars, restaurants and shops. Hisaronu is about 15 minutes walk (or short bus ride) where you will find plenty of bars, restaurants and shops and the Monday market is a must for handbags and t-shirts! We booked a sunset boat trip which was a great evening - only £5.00 per person which included lovely food and the guys on board were friendly and good fun. The harbour in Fethiye was beautiful and one of our best evenings was at the Sundial Restaurant in Fethiye. The food was brilliant, the people so friendly and the views of the sunset and the town are amazing. You really need to book your table here and they come and pick you up from the villa and take you back again! There is a lot of information in a folder in the villa detailing the area, places to eat and trips, etc. Karen is very helpful and anything you need to know she will help you with. The communication received from Sue from booking to our return has been outstanding. We all had the best holiday here and would highly recommend Villa Suzie to anyone and would not hesitate in booking this villa again.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Liked least: There is nothing not to like!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive comments about your recent stay, I am so pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your holiday experience at the villa. My aim is to try and make sure all our guests have a fabulous holiday, we are so lucky that the villa is in a great location with some very good restaurants nearbye. It was a pleasure to have you as guests and hope you will return sometime in the future.
Many thanks
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GEP2012
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We had a wonderful time at Villa Suzie”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our family group of 12 adults recently stayed for a week in Villa Suzie to celebrate a special family occasion. We had a wonderful time and found the villa had everything we needed. The location was ideal for accessing the local restaurants, bars, shops and public transport. We found the villa's pool area particularly relaxing with a very private aspect. The pool itself is immaculate and there were plenty of sunbeds as well as ample comfortable seating if you preferred to take time out in the shade. The games room was a real bonus too with many table tennis tournaments taking place during our stay!

Susan's level of communication and the information she provided for us was exceptional, always responding promptly to any queries we had on the build up to the holiday. Sue also arranged the transfers for us all - as we were departing in three separate groups on different days this was quite a task for her I am sure!

This all added to making our holiday one to remember - thank you Sue :)

Date of stay: June 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2016
Hello Gill
Thank you for such a good review of the villa and local amenities. It was my pleasure to have you all as guests, I try very hard to give my guests as much information as possible before you go to make your stay at the villa a really good experience. So glad you all had a great time and hopefully you will return sometime in the future.
Many thanks
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.