We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best breakfast”

Joseph's Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 102 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $16
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: This restaurant has been in Olu Deniz for as long as Olu Deniz has been in existence! Joseph (Yousef) who owns the restaurant has been here from the beginning and is known by everybody in Olu Deniz. He even often visits the UK and customers who have been to him in the Summer! He is a brilliant man and it is a fantastic restaurant 200mtrs from the sea. Everyone knows him, as he is always wearing his 'hat'. The restaurant is on the main strip opposite the Marcan Beach Hotel.
Norfolk
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best breakfast”
Reviewed May 12, 2014

one of the best breakfasts Iv ever had and reasonable too , so we went back for an evening meal .which was very good , Service was excellent , highly recommend .

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank norfolksab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,310 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    971
    211
    70
    38
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Clayhanger
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience!”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Visited after a recommendation. Not sure when we saw the menu but the food SO good!! And the staff were wonderful. So welcoming, friendly, charming and helpful. We would recommend and will definitely return

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Bev1906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heysham
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“breakfast”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

ate here one day when we couldnt be bothered to get up..not hassled to go in(unlike some of the other establishments)nice friendly staff,with a good chice of menu...had the obligitory full english,cooked realy well,and lots of it!!!left ther full,and only 20 turkish lighter for 2 full breakfasts!! realy good value...

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank seaideboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greater Manchester
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“came highly recommended”
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Before going to Oludeniz we read reviews about Joseph's so thought we would try it , we were not disappointed . The food was great , the service was second to none .When looking for a decent meal at a reasonable price try Joseph's you wont be disappointed.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank soosie_q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All day breakfast”
Reviewed May 10, 2014

We visited Josephs April14 on our last day and the all day breakfast is amazing with proper bacon and HP sauce. Please visit here for great friendly atmosphere and great food whatever you order.Josephs is on the main strip and you can watch everyone walk by while eating this great value food and the Efes beer is on draft!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank neil c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Joseph's Restaurant also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Joseph's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing