We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“manas park”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz
Ranked #35 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 16, 2012

very good hotel. brilliant location. walking distance to beach, shops, bars and restaurants. alot of foreigners use this hotel. you get what you pay for, so if your going to compare it to a long haul all inclusive, this is not the hotel for you. staff very friendly but dont speak to much english. mosque near by with prayers sounding early in morning. all in all a very good holiday and thought the hotel was very good.

Room Tip: might get put in a poor room first night, but helpful receptionist willing to move you, if you ask.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank georgeyskinners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (839)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

511 - 517 of 839 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2012

A great hotel in a lovely village. A spent there a week (a honeymoon trip) in may 2012. Great views, good food, clean rooms. The only problem are the bathrooms - it stinks a bit.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Mon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Went to the Manas Park on the 4th of May 2012 for two weeks. Nice hotel but not for the unfit, as on a steep hill. Food wasn't great, Ok if you liked salad. On the positive side. Great views over the bay and very clean. We found all staff very friendly and helpful, especially we would like to mention......Ahmet and his boys in the restaurant. Ibrahim and Erkan in the bar. We will also never forget Bloody Erol & the gorgeous Sarah in entertainment. It was a pleasure to meet them all. Not sure we would use the same hotel, but would definately pop in to say hello to them all xx

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Joanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

beautiful hotel with fantasic views, extremely clean and gorgeous rooms. The food was lovely and fresh traditional turkish dishes. The staff were friendly, funny and assist 24/7. Really nice bunch of staff. Erol the entertainer is so funny,he a good guy and entertained us every day, he was also very helpful. We would def recomend this hotel for sure *****

Room Tip: all rooms have a sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Fran C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Just returned from Oludeniz and a nice week at Manas Park Hotel.
The Hotel did feel like it was still opening up for the season at first. However, as the week progressed, the service and food became better and better. The staff were all very helpful and friendly, and with it being a fairly small hotel, it did feel quite genuine and personal.
Many thanks for a lovely stay.
Simon & Silvana

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simon_rogers2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Great Hotel with fantastic views overlooking the bay of Olu Deniz. The rooms are spotlessly clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Erol the entertainment's guy does a good job and keeps you amused, but this will get better when more guests arrive, as it was early in the season. The food is of a good standard and the restaurant overlooks the bay of Olu Deniz, as do most of the rooms. Lovely grass area where you can relax in hammocks, bean bags and swinging chairs!!!! This is an all inclusive hotel and you waited on for everything, even your drinks from the bar!!!! Definately will go again later in the summer and would advise anyone to book this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keljac40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

myself and my husband have just got back from here when we got there it had just opened for the season and we could not have been more looked after all staff there made sure to come and say hello as the days went on you could see how much was being done to this hotel there was not a day that new things was being done the rooms are great and i have never seen an hotel as clean as this every day your rooms are cleaned and bedding changed every 2 days you get towels for pool and different towels for rooms the food is so nice infact we had such a good time that we are already going back in 5 weeks the dining staff are so nice they know without asking what drink you want i just can't understand why some people have put comments that as far as i have seen are wrong i would say to any one if you want an hotel that has that bit more then you can't go wrong BLOODY EROL is great fun and gets you all into lots of things can't wait to get back there its the best place and hotel i have been to see you all there soon love it

Room Tip: most of the rooms have sea veiw we had a great deck out area where we could sit and watch the view f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mjm1929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
2.2 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#3 of 102 in Oludeniz
913 reviews
0.6 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,592 reviews
0.2 mi away
Morina Deluxe Hotel
Morina Deluxe Hotel
#21 of 102 in Oludeniz
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Orka Sunlife Hotel
Orka Sunlife Hotel
#18 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,637 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
1.3 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz

Address: Belcegiz Mevkii Oludeniz No:176, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range: $70 - $480 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
4 star Hotel ManasPark Ölüdeniz serve 24 hour all inclusive concept and located on 15000 m2 area in Ölüdeniz/Fethiye.Manaspark Oludeniz is an exclusive hotel with its dreamy sea and mountain view and very unique architecture.Hotel serves wide selection of F&B options and pat utmost attention quality of food and naturality. Close your eyes and begin a journey with mothernature. We will keep working to give you best service Greetings and Regards from the best blue and green... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing