We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food at a great price”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Kumsal Pide

Kumsal Pide
Ranked #19 of 102 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Scenic view, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Description: Found under the tripadvisor article "Oludeniz: Background" under "Before You Go". Highly recommend the food for quality but inexpensive.
Torquay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great food at a great price”
Reviewed July 5, 2014

Good food at reasonable price. Its at the bottom of the pedestrian street turn left and 300 yards right in front of you on the first floor by the bowling sign.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank mike e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

264 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    182
    57
    9
    6
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cheshire
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed July 3, 2014

What an incredible little restaurant this is, we just could not keep away. It has no airs or graces but provides a lovely relaxing atmosphere, with fantastic food and the staff are just the greatest, so pleasant and always make you feel so welcome.

We had an evening meal one night and ate lunch there three times, the pide is just to die for! We often strolled down and sat and had an evening drink too, thank you so much to all of the wonderful staff who made our holiday so pleasant, we really appreciated all you did for us, thank you so much!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank sue3003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
105 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Best nargile with Hussein :)”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

It's my favorite place in oludeniz very chilling and comfy, very friendly staff, very good food and very good chill out and oldies music, and the best nargile(shisha) I had in turkey under the supervision of Hussein the shisha doctor as he claims himself to be.. It's far from the hassle, laid back and full with positive energy..
The only flaw was a very lonely and small screen to watch the World Cup games ..

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Esseily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merseyside
Level Contributor
33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“First night visit”
Reviewed June 26, 2014

We had heard so much about this place that we headed straight there on our first night!
Pide was really good.
What more can I say?!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank livingforsummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton Le Willows, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

We have been to Ölüdeniz four times and always passed Kumsal Pide but until now have never eaten there as it. didn't 'look much'. We were very wrong. Excellent service, the food is wonderful and very very reasonable. We will definitely be back

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Saints72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kumsal Pide also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Kumsal Pide? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing