We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Fillet Steak on the planet!!”
Review of Cloud 9

Cloud 9
Ranked #39 of 104 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Turkish, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Scenic view, Large groups, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Drinks, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Fillet Steak on the planet!!”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

If you like steak then have a 'madhatters steak' from Cloud 9, you won't be disappointed. Service can sometimes be a little slow but it's worth the wait. You have a beautiful seaview to enjoy while eating & drinking while also watching the paragliders land.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

831 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    480
    169
    70
    45
    67
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Romford, Essex, England
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“High Five (marks)”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Had the full English breakfast, delicious, loved it! Cooked to perfection (as you like it), with a great location, excellent prices and good vibe. Easy to find, on the corner at the end of the strip by the beach. We enjoyed a celebratory breakfast here after my husband successfully paraglided from Babadag!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Miandu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uttoxeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great Steaks !”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Almost on the beach so can watch Paragliders throughout the day and evening with a cool sea breeze.
My wife andf I had the steaks which were excellent and for £12 was well value for money.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Uttoxboro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aintree
Level Contributor
49 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

This bar is situated on the beach, it is lovely to sit and watch the paragliding land on the beach. The staff are very friendly.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank AintreeJeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Lovely meal.”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We visited this restaurant twice and on both occassions had the fish which was de-boned at our table. The staff were lovely too and we could not fault the meal.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank seym7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cloud 9 also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Cloud 9? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing