We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What an amazing place”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Oludeniz
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Deadsea Adventure Camp
Reviewed June 13, 2011

I have only spent a little while here, but what a time that was!

The first impression of the camp is going along the winding road through the village, with the amazing view of Olu Deniz. Then when entering the camp, how unique a place it really is. Made up to fit in the natural surroundings and be a real relaxing experience. So much thought and work has gone into this place. Will definately be back!

Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
Thank Bekki40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 22 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2011

Great find, up in the mountains and away from all the hustle and buslte but yet within easy reach of the beach, resort and town. Its a relaxed affair which suited us fine, food is included and was delicious Turkish fare. The bar is really funky and we met some intersting charachters to say the least, and the staff were helpful. Live music most nights and we hear this place can be a bit of a hot spot for spotting the odd Turkish celeb! A range of different accomodation to suit all budgets and a really nice mix of people to be found. We would definitely come back again, hope to see you all again next year!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lou38London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: otel değil çadırdı tavsiye ederim.. ilk kez deneyeceklerede
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Turan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
4  Thank nhnot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank sevdiyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
22  Thank ozumkck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank TONTİS K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oludeniz
0.0 mi away
Golden Sand Beach Caravan
Golden Sand Beach Caravan
#35 of 47 in Oludeniz
14 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Sugar Beach Club
The Sugar Beach Club
#3 of 47 in Oludeniz
339 reviews
0.0 mi away
Shiva Camp
Shiva Camp
#1 of 31 in Mugla
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Fullmoon Camp
Fullmoon Camp
#14 of 137 in Fethiye
43 reviews
0.0 mi away
Can Mocamp
Can Mocamp
#2 of 67 in Kas
189 reviews
0.0 mi away
Yerdeniz Kamp
Yerdeniz Kamp
#24 of 137 in Fethiye
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Deadsea Adventure Camp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Deadsea Adventure Camp

Address: Kuyu Cukuru Mevkii, Oludeniz, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 47 Specialty Lodging in Oludeniz
Number of rooms: 11

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing