We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MA's lived up to our expectations, Olu Deniz on the other hand.......”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Ranked #11 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 3, 2013

We'd read a number of positive reviews on MA's which painted a very positive picture of the place before we took the plunge in booking our break. We'd taken all of them with a pinch of salt and after getting back I'm pleased to say that this small complex lived up too and beyond our expectations. Well appointed apartments, nicely proportioned, really clean and modern. The team that they have there are awesome who make you feel welcome and will do everything they can to make your stay as relaxing as possible. Ali and Elvis are legends! OluDeniz on the other hand is not our cup of tea, the only highlights for us where Jade Restaurant and we had a good shish at Antique, other than that we based ourselves at MA because the bars were very naff.

Room Tip: Have a few Raki's before you go to bed so you can sleep through the call from the local Mosque a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (299)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

146 - 152 of 299 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2013

Stayed here twice, 2 weeks at a time... once in 2010 and again in 2011, only reason I haven't returned, I've got the rest of the world to see!! (Very tempted to return though) both visits have been amazing. Every member of staff, from the cleaners to the brothers that own the place make you feel like royalty.

The pool area and apartments are fantastic, the hotel is tucked away at the top of the Olu Deniz strip and a 10 minute walk from the beach!

Room Tip: Make sure you book soon - gets booked up fast
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank s6mbu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

Recently stayed here as we were attending a wedding at another hotel. I have to admit I'm a bit of a snob so I was very scared of going to Turkey. However this hotel and its staff didn't dissapoint one but. We had a great time. The food and drink was also great although pricy for turkey but I expected that in a boutique style hotel. The swim up rooms are fantastic. Overall Not a cheap hotel but well worth it!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Having consulted trip advisor before we booked I have to say I was surprised to see so many high ratings. Having now stayed at the apart-hotel on a bed and breakfast basis I can confirm that the accolades are deserving.

The complex is relatively small and intimate but the design of the pool works really well. My children loved the swim-up balcony but they enjoyed the island in the middle just as much. The food was very good and the service relaxed but attentive.

The hotel has also adopted an 8 week old kitten called Daisy who is worthy of a mention because she is so affectionate - in 12 days despite being constantly mauled by children she did not show a claw once.

The weather is guaranteed in this part of the world and the hotel's proximity to the beach was great.

Having said all of this I was not overly impressed with the resort of Olu Deniz at night - it has been 20 years since my last visit - and it has transformed from a quaint idealic gem - to a neon fuelled mini England. Fake merchandise, poor entertainment and day trip resellers line the strip eager to entice a throng of Brits.

That said my children 7 and 8 enjoyed the evenings and given that the resort is still pretty small there is not intimidating edge - all in all friendly - just not to our taste.

For the purposes of this review I will rate the Moziak and not the resort.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SteveTracy2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Was in turkey for 10 nights with oludeniz being our last place to be visited and boy was so glad we kept the best for the last to leave that sweet taste lingering on and have feel good factor about the whole holiday in turkey.
This was by far the best place we stayed in our trip even when compared to a hilton in Istanbul.
Totally recommend it to who so ever would choose this one.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here in a 1 bedroomed swim up apartment for 2 weeks and it was the most enjoyable holiday we ve had in years.The staff-Elvis,Ali,Musafa,Gokhan and all the rest were fantastic.The Mozaik was lovely,small and intimate.Great swimming pool,lovely eating area-well worth the money.We ll definately return.Just one thing the mosque behind gives you a wake up call between 3-4am everyday so have a few martinis or effes and you ll be none the wiser!Fab holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diddlydeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We stayed in the swim up room for 3 nights. Nice way to wake up in the morning and jump directly in the pool from your balcony. The hotel is perfectly located. Further up from bars and restaurant .Perfect if you want a peaceful night. We had a lovely stay and highly recommend this place. We will definitely go back if we ever return to Olu deniz .

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JujuDoha_qatar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.3 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,590 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
1.6 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#9 of 102 in Oludeniz
217 reviews
0.3 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
2,081 reviews
0.5 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments

Address: Belcegiz Mahallesi | 238 Sokak No 1, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#6 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: $86 - $257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to a new concept of holidaying in Oludeniz - Mozaik Boutique Apartments & Swim-up Hotel Rooms - the rooms have direct "swim-up" access into lagoon style swimming pool. There are variety of accommodation styles at Mozaik:- One and two bedroom luxury spacious apartments with the self catering or B&B options.- Swim up boutique hotel rooms complete with minibar & tea & coffee facilities.- Penthouse Suite with fabulous views of Oludeniz Beach and private veranda with outdoor jacuzzi.Our hotel is classified under special lodging but in essence it is a hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms And Apartments

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing