We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Group ”

Jade Terrace Food & Drink
Ranked #39 of 286 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $19
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Seafood, Turkish, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The main idea is to enjoy. Food is fast, holiday is short. Everything we do is compact. We ask you to slow down and relax. JADE with its referance from nature welcomes you with pleasure from a unique sunset until sunrice offering tasty food and refreshing cocktails. We invite you to enjoy the salt of the sea, the sunshine, taste of the food and joy of life at the cosy balcony of JADE.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ate here twice so tried a variety of meals the seafood was beautifaly cooked to perfection as was everything else. Always busy.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank I2402RLsued
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,289)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 1,289 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went here for many evenings on our 9 night stay. sat at the bar either eating or just drinking cocktails, or both! Food was excellent but the cocktails even better. We had some of the most fantastic nights going through the cocktail list, we truly had a blast. Word for the staff who all friendly, good for a chat and never in your face. Heard a folk(ish) type singer there twice, he was excellent which just added to the real laid back atmosphere. If you are looking for somewhere to have some quality food and even better cocktails do try the Jade out..we will miss it but happy in the knowledge we will be back next year. think this one out in our comp for best bar.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RugbySpencer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our favourite restaurant in Oludeniz. An amazing sea front view of mountains and paragliding antics. Beautiful and delicious food. The evening menu was exceptional. Service from Chengis and team was delightful. Their Turkish breakfast was incredible too. Their cocktails were extensive, the best we tried yet strangely the cheapest! Can't recommend them enough. Their rooms below at Jade residence (with pool and beautiful courtyard) were as outstanding.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Na W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my husband Celebrated our 1st anniversary here tonight . Views are amazing really nice and relaxed vibe about the place.Staff are lovely and made us feel welcome. Food a little disappointing not much flavour . Double the price of others restaurants which we didn't mind because of the occasion but expensive if only to eat out

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank nicholamc24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have an incredible time at Jade restaurant. From the moment we arrived we were blown away by the atmosphere and the service. A special mention has to go to Cengiz who made our time so incredible, we returned for another meal two days later. If you take a trip to Ölüdeniz you have to eat here at least once - I recommend the steak!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Marceymillz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jade Terrace Food & Drink also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Jade Terrace Food & Drink? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing