We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely food and great views over OluDeniz Beach”

Jade Terrace Food & Drink
Ranked #3 of 117 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $19
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Seafood, Turkish, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: On the beach front near oyster residences
Glasgow
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Lovely food and great views over OluDeniz Beach”
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Went for a break from All Inclusive food. Had a fantastic Shish Kebab and wife had chef special lamb. Both excellent. Warning the daquiris take ages to drink as they are so cold... but enjoyable. Loved the view over the beach as sun goes down

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank s91s91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

828 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    603
    135
    48
    21
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“the best restaurant in Olu Deniz with matching service!”
Reviewed July 14, 2014

We ate here twice during our 1 week stay in Olu Deniz and was amazing both times. Superb sunset views and really nice relaxed atmosphere and soundtrack. We found it by chance the first time and stayed on after our meal for cocktails and shisha on the sofas. We enjoyed it so much that we booked to go back on our last night and when we went in to book it the waiter even remembered where we had sat, and had reserved the same table complete with rose petals!! It's nice to see the small touches on service when abroad.
The food was superb both visits, I had seafood dishes both times with my girlfriend opting for chicken. The hotel behind of the same name looks lovely and we had looked at booking this when booking our holiday. If we decide to visit Olu Deniz again we will be sure to return to Jades.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Peterstorm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
midlands
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Lovely evening meal at Sunset”
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Decided to eat on our last night at the Jade Terrace and were not disappointed, the food was good and the wonderful light as dusk fell made the evening complete.
probably too much food on the plate, as well as the lamb chops there was a little bit of everything, great if you are a big eater, but overall very good value.
The views are stunning of the mountains as well as the beach.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Midlandssunlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Make sure you go to watch the sun set, the food was amazing really fresh and steak cooked perfect! staff were really friendly and made sure we had drinks at all times worth every pennie!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank anthony k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sussex, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A decent meal”
Reviewed July 10, 2014

The food was good, the location is great. The issue was no real flexibility in the menu, we asked for vegtable tempura instead of prawn tempura and was told that if it wasn't on the menu we couldn't have it. The food was good, but the competition in the area is improving and they need to keep up. All that said we would go back.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jade Terrace Food & Drink also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Jade Terrace Food & Drink? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing