We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food and drinks” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Harry's Restaurant

The Harry's Restaurant
Reserve with
The Harry's Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #14 of 102 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $19
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Scenic view, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good food and drinks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2014 via mobile

Ate here twice on a two week holiday and stopped in for drinks one evening. We enjoyed our meals and watching the sun set with a nice cocktail. Kebab wrap had a bit of gristle but all in all very good.

Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    639
    292
    115
    46
    48
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A wonderful ambience and fabulous food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

Food was wonderful(went back the following evening) service impeccable and view outstanding. Would highly recommend and will definitely return!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great view”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2014

Sat upstairs on the balcony with a cooling breeze - wraps provided! Great location to enjoy the sunset and food was lovely and also very reasonably priced.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sarah2201405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent
Level Contributor
60 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Another great evening at The Harry's”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2014

A second visit for me, this time with my family.
We had cocktails and a very good meal.
The staff were friendly and chatty without being intrusive.
Fab table early evening to see the sunset and then all the lights come on over the bay.
Book a table don't be disappointed.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jan_KKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2014

Just returned from our holiday in Olu Deniz and visited many restaurants but Harrys Restaurant was by far the best. In a sea of sameness the food was excellent and also cheaper than the surrounding restaurants. There was lovely background music from the singers in the cocktail bar above which only added to the perfect setting. The staff were always helpful and attentive and we would have no hesitation in recommending this restaurant to everyone. The view is also one of the best, overlooking the bay watching the stunning sunsets. We will definitely be returning on our next holiday. Should be No.1 in our opinion.

Bill and Marie White

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Anne Marie W W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Harry's Restaurant also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to The Harry's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing