We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well worth a visit”

The Lemon Tree Hotel Restaurant
Ranked #33 of 108 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Hamstreet
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Well worth a visit”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

Great food and great service - probably the best and tastiest food I tasted during our stay. Well worth a visit during your stay.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank wjpeak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    117
    43
    8
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
lytham st annes
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent English breakfast and Fabulous Ice cream”
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Stayed May/June 14 and found we could get an excellent full English breakfast here for only 8 Lira. The sausage was real English style pork sausage and the Eggs were so creamy.

We had lunch here which was equally good followed by some excellent ice creams and home made desserts.

Excellent home cooked food with good service. Ask the waiter to do the trick with the toothpicks on your hand - Magic!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank helenw123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Steaks to Die For”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Fantastic food, steak cooked to perfection and really friendly smart looking staff. Turkish meze's all lovingly prepared and ingredients explained.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Tiggerdane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Kebab & Good Service”
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Was fantastic wanted a kebab whilst we were on holiday and boy did we have one. we were recommended this restaurant by another guest in the Destina Otel where we were staying
We ordered a starter, main a mixed and a lamb shish flat breads and a glass of wine each, before the starter came out we was served a very large what looked like a massive naan bread with garlic herb butter and a tomato/chili relish mmmm very nice, then the starters came out cheesy garlic bread and garlic mushroom luvly, we were almost full then the mains came out and my god the mixed kebab was huge would have easily served a family of 4 the waiter said he soon be joining us to eat lol, I couldn't manage to eat everything on the plate felt a bit guilty leaving so much food but I ate all the meat. Dawns Lamb shish was the same. We had a cocktail to follow which was very too. We couldn't believe that all the food and drinks we had came to cost 70 Turkish Lira around £34 it would have cost double that in an English restaurant, the staff were very attentive and welcoming We would defo go back on our next visit to that area.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank steveward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wigan
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely steak”
Reviewed May 19, 2014

We had a lovely meal here. We had 2 steaks in sauces and a lamb shank. Will be returning. Good service. Very friendly staff.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank BettyWigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Lemon Tree Hotel Restaurant also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to The Lemon Tree Hotel Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing