We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the staff”
Review of Bella Gusto

Bella Gusto
Ranked #22 of 108 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Bar scene, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Love the staff”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Great food, good lunch or dinner but what made us return was the staff.
Great guys really nice, great service x

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Terrie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

724 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    461
    154
    52
    29
    28
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester
Level Contributor
39 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Best food I have ever tasted! ”
Reviewed July 20, 2014 via mobile

I have been coming to olu deniz 12 years now and this is my favourite place always amazing food and fabulous cocktails at a great price and perfect location! What more could you ask for! Nice people excellent service!

Helpful?
Thank Heather563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous Italian/Turkish restaurant”
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Best pizza in the world! we always visit it and year after year its never a dissappointment! A must when in Olu Denize

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank blacey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Average Pizza, Nice environment”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

My boyfriend's pizza was a little bland. My seafood pasta was really tasty.
The sangria wasn't nice (but I haven't found anywhere is Turkey where it is nice!)
Staff were slow but friendly.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Nice food at good price”
Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

We ate here on our last night and wished we had found it earlier as food was nice and fairly cheap,, not so much ambience as some of the sea front restaurants but if you want to hear yourself talk then its great. We had the kebabs and sweet n sr chicken, portions were good and nice and hot.

Helpful?
Thank janderson2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Gusto also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Bella Gusto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing