We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice italian”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bella Gusto

Bella Gusto
Ranked #20 of 102 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children, Scenic view, Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
71 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“nice italian”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

nice and clean place to have an Italian. met a couple and we had a great dinner. staff were very attentive

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank broadbase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

681 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    432
    147
    49
    28
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ashford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Food good, staff rude”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

We visited this restaurant while on holiday and while the food was of good quality the same could not be said for the staff who shouted at a pregnant woman who didn't finish her dinner and spoiled the whole evening for us

Helpful?
Thank Luke2606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
125 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Best sea food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

It was the best sea food we had taken during our trip. The waiter serving was very nice, he told us about the sauces being made by alcohol or otherwise. The food served was excellent in taste and good value for money. The presentation was excellent and beautiful.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank salam2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best fillet steak I've eaten in years”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

Always loved dining in Bella & gusto & usually get the pasta. I've never had a good steak in olu but thought if give it a go in Bella. WOW!!! Best steak I've eaten in years. You just can't get a 14oz fillet in the uk for only £13 which includes choice of sauce, choice of potatoes & veg. To our favourite waiter reading this I'm the one that finishes with the fried banana & ice cream. Ur restaurant is simply the best ( not for everything but for most)!!! Mark

Helpful?
Thank mancunian7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fab Italian”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013

Superb Italian food, and great value for money, some of the best Italian we have ever had, a holiday necessity

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Gusto also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Bella Gusto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing