We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of Bella Gusto

Bella Gusto
Ranked #22 of 108 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Every time we visit Olu Deniz we more or less visit this restaurant nearly every night. The steaks are to die for, in fact it's the best steak I've ever had!! Never had a bad meal yet. Staff are fantastic. Great value for money. Can't rate this enough.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

724 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    461
    154
    52
    29
    28
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
folkestone
Level Contributor
43 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Mixed opinions!”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

One half of our table had the "recommended" dishes and had a fabulous meal...delicious. My husband had crab cakes (which are crab sticks, not nice) and chicken siciliana which he did not enjoy at all....I would try it and go for the recommended dishes!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank rookent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very good food”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We visiting Bella Gusto one afternoon for some lunch. Our party of 5 all had either pasta or pizza dishes and all were very nice, good quality meals. The meals were good value for money and the staff were very helpful and attentive, and the restaurant is very modern and welcoming. I would definitely visit again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KirstyTolayhotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service and food”
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Loved our visit to Bella Gusto.
Lovely food with a great view

Staff were efficient and friendly
Will come back

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“If you like mushroom sauce this is the place for you!!!!!”
Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

Me and my family chose bella tonight as we fancied a change from Turkish food which we have mostly been eating. Bella looks a nice restaurant from the outside with a decent menu at a quick glance, then we sat down and studied the menu and about 70% of the dishes be they steak,chicken or fish have mushroom sauce, and another 10% has a creamy avocado sauce. This is fine if you love them I personally hate avocado and the thought of it on my steak or fish I think is just wrong!!. I ordered the mozzarella sticks to start and they were forgotten by the waiter and the mains brought straight out my 2yr old had sausage and chips when it arrived it was frankfurters which were horrid. I had the steak Rossini with the mushroom sauce on the side as well as the red wine sauce that came with it, no pâté or toast that being said the steak was well cooked and tasty. They also messed up my partners order so all in all a let down.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Samsam802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Gusto also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Bella Gusto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing