We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Italian food in Oludeniz!”
Review of Bella Gusto

Bella Gusto
Ranked #21 of 108 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best Italian food in Oludeniz!”
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

We visited Bella Gusta several times during our holiday. The food was amazing! The best Italian food I have ever had. It was nice that there was no door staff hasstling us to go inside. It was very busy there everynight which showed that the food was good but my only negative os that we felt rushed by the waiters. Overall we had a nice experience. Great food, great location, perfect for a romantic meal.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Meleri17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

716 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    455
    153
    51
    29
    28
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
N.Ireland
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“If it's Pasta you want then this is the place to be.”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Regular visitors to Bella Gusto each year. Never disappointed with the food served, excellent every time.
We also had a couple of lunchtime meals here this year and they were very reasonably priced and tasty.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank penfold17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton
Level Contributor
37 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Recommended restaurant”
Reviewed July 12, 2013 via mobile

We were staying in ovacik so only visited olu deniz a couple of times and id definitely recommend Bella Gusto. Theres a little play area for any young children and the food is excellent, my husband had the fillet steak with pepper sauce which was cooked to perfection, however if you like fish I'd recommend the hake topped with prawns in a mushroom sauce - delicious!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank claira28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Oludeniz.”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Service is amazing, Super friendly and attentive. The food is fantastic and still very good value for money. I could go there every night!! Chef's pasta special is superb

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wales
Level Contributor
39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“My favourite”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

During our recent stay at Oludeniz we visited this restaurant several times due to the excellent food and friendly staff. This place is a must for all Italian food lovers. I don't say this lightly as I was in Rome earlier this year and the food at the Bella & Gusto was just as good as that in Italy with their tiramisu even better! A big thanks in particular to Aarat for looking after us.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank twoampuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Gusto also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Bella Gusto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing