We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Montana Pine Resort
Nearby Hotels
Yel Holiday Resort(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$44
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ova Resort Hotel(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
$45
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Orka Club Hotel & Villas(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$116
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sunshine Holiday Resort(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
$51
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Turquoise Hotel(Oludeniz)
$78
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Gokcen Hotel & Apartments(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
$31
$30
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$64
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$127
$99
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$273
$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hisar Holiday Club(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$45
$23
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,626)
Filter reviews
1,626 results
Traveler rating
1,241
275
82
19
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,241
275
82
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdolphin poolsunset barcrocus spaege barboat triphotel boatmountain roomturkeynext yearevening entertainmentturkish bathwatch the sunrelaxing holidayguest relationssuperior roomblue lagoonolu deniz beach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
684 - 689 of 1,626 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2013

How nice is Montana Pine. A lot of renovations like toilets, Ege Bar etc. Disciplined management.
Food, Gardens, Swimming pools, Services, Eveningentertainment, Turkish working people, all is Top! And then the Englishmen, the better sort of the UK, quiet and allways humour. Sunday's breakfast: the real baconshow......and in the evening dancing, dancing. We have made a lot of friends!
Ineke & Frank Boet

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I have just returned from our first two week stay at this hotel. On arrival we were warmly greeted and offered a cold drink, and our cases were whisked away to our room by the porter. He then returned and showed us the way. We had booked a standard room, when we opened the door we were confronted with one of the nicest rooms we have seen for a 4T hotel (thompson rating). From that point on the holiday just went from good to excellent. The staff actually wanted us to enjoy ourselves and went out of their way to make sure we did ( unlike some we have stayed at before). Everything worked lights etc and and was very clean , there was a mini bar and tea/ coffee making facilities. The walk in shower was huge we joked that you could have held a party in there. The housekeeping was excellent, the food was plentiful and a very good choice was on offer for both breakfast and dinner. The pool area was very clean with plenty of sun beds. We used the spa whilst we were there, which was very relaxing and good value for money. The restaurant manager was absolutely first class and was always on hand in case of problems. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and have done so. We intend to return for another holiday here and look forward to doing so.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank coll62een
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Lovely hotel, this was our second visit. Food was a little disappointing on this visit, food was cold. but all in all a great hotel staff are friendly and very helpful nothing too much trouble. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. Remember this hotel is situated up a mountain and there are a lot of steps leading to some rooms ....one way of getting fit.

Room Tip: If you don't like steep hills and steps, make sure you request a lower room and facing out towards sea. As some rooms at the top are dark and have no views
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DevonEnglandDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

We stayed ten nights in a superior room 2233 which we upgraded to direct with the hotel about six weeks before which made a difference as previously we have had standard rooms.

I don't need to repeat what has already been said, this hotel really is a peaceful and relaxing experience aimed at adults. Everything was perfect from start to finish and we will return in a few years again!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HSE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Upon arrival (early hours) we were put in room 1806, ground floor facing a dark wooded area the room was very dark, and every time we went into the room we had to put the lights on! Allocation of rooms seems to be ad hock. (If you are allocated this room you should be told and offered a discount).
We were very disappointed as we had stayed at this resort some 15 years ago and had fond memories.
We immediately asked to be moved and were informed by reception that we would have to see the manager the following day which we did. The Manager informed us that we could not be moved due to the hotel being fully booked, however we could be moved on the following Friday at a cost of an extra £10 per day. We weren’t happy about having to pay extra but didn’t want to stay in a black hole for a further 8 days!
We found out after speaking to a few guests that our original room allocation was used for guest unable to keep their rooms on when leaving late to the airport, a very good use of this room as you would not want to spend too many hours in it.
It is our opinion that as we arrived in the early hours of the morning they just stuck us in one of these rooms expecting us to complain and then offer to change us at a cost.
The 2nd room we had 1210 was so much better (no comparison with standard rear ground floor) we then began to enjoy our holiday. We did feel as though it was a bit of a scam and a way of getting more money from the guests.
I did try in June to up-grade through Thomson and was told this was not possible because the hotel was fully booked…when I was in conversation with the Manager to change rooms she told me that if I had contacted the hotel direct as late as the week before we travelled they could have up-graded us! Not sure how that works?
However, we did enjoy most of our holiday just think future guests should be aware. We have written to Thomson but not received a reply yet!

Room Tip: Ask for 2nd floor room
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank happymotherBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews