We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food”

Sultan Ahmet Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 108 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
North Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed October 22, 2012 via mobile

After coming here for 3years, the food is consistently delicious and the staff always happy and remember you. Definately a must visit restaurant!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SamTaylor2801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,663 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,155
    314
    109
    45
    40
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Aintree
Level Contributor
52 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Fab Food and friendly staff”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

The Sultan Ahmet is lovely. The food is always good. If you like prawns then go for their prawns in garlic. The sauce is to die for. The staff are great too. Anything you ask for they will accommodate.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank AintreeJeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Excellent meal”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We loved the food and the atmosphere at this restaurant. The service was very good too. This was the best meal I had on my holiday.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank seym7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent - had dinner here 3 times in one week. 5 stars”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

We went looking for a good traditional Turkish dinner and found Sultan Ahmet. We enjoyed everything about it that, while on a week holiday in Oludenz we had dinner 3 times

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ChilliBlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancs
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Real Turkish atmosphere”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

I think this restaurant for me felt the most authentic Turkish restaurant, plenty of Turkish dishes on the menu and the surroundings and service were great and all reasonably priced.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CatLancs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sultan Ahmet Restaurant also viewed

 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Sultan Ahmet Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing