We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely”

Toscana Ristorante Italiano
Ranked #11 of 108 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $18
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Me and my husband always had lunch here because the food is brill and we liked the bar owner. He made an effort to get to know his customers.we really liked this place. We will go back.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Caroline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

660 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    480
    112
    34
    16
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Notingham
Level Contributor
28 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“lovely food and atmosphere”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

We ate here one evening and had lovely meal. The drinks are slightly more expensive than Toscana beach and the food is just as good. I had chicken in sauce with piped potato and fresh veg which was lovely. My hubby had fahitas which was large portion. Lovely atmosphere and situated on the mainstreet.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lindahols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best Food in OluDeniz”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

All we can say about this restaurant is that we were gutted that we only tried it on our last day of our holiday and we were blown away by the quality of the food and service we received. The garlic bread is to die for and the pancakes you would kill to get. We will definitely be going back next year and can't wait to try other dishes from the menu.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous Food”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

We visit here every time we are in Oludeniz, on our last visit we ate here 3 times and were never disappointed. They do not try to drag you in, they dont have to and the place is always busy so that speaks for itself. I decided on trying the fillet steak and it was gorgeous, will definitely be back next year, thank you guys :) x

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tracy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Our Favourite”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

The food here was the best.I had a few different dishes and was never disappointed. Staff were friendlily and entertaining.The restaurant at night was always full says it all to me.Drinks was good too

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dave&Gill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toscana Ristorante Italiano also viewed

 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Toscana Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing