We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous holiday overall”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Perdikia Beach Hotel
Ranked #6 of 54 Oludeniz B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 18, 2014

I have just returned from a lovely holiday at Perdikia Beach which is set in a fab location and would certainly go back. The hotel is run like a ship with all the staff working hard to make your stay a good one. Everywhere is clean and maids change your towels daily. My friend and I booked the bed and breakfast option as we wanted to sample the local cuisine however we did have an evening meal one night when there was entertainment on. Breakfast consisted of 'bottomless' cereals, cheeses, tomatoes, dried fruits etc and eggs (boiled/omelette), beans and one other hot choice. I thought it was perfectly adequate and enjoyable. One tip I would give, make sure you ask for a room that isn't ground floor when booking your holiday as we had to report our 'balcony' door not being closed properly by the maids on 3 occasions. Next time I would email the hotel direct with that request. There are also some rules that the management like you to follow such as not bringing any food or drink into your room or by the pool that is not purchased on site however things like water are 4 times the price at the hotel. The local Azda was selling a small bottle for 45 cents! All in all Perdikia is a lovely place and well worth a visit.

Room Tip: Ensure you don't get a ground floor room by emailing the hotel direct after you've booked.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Aileen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (427)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

117 - 123 of 427 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2014

Just got back from perdikia beach
Hotel was fantastic had a wonderful holiday.
Small quiet and quant a stone throw away from the main strip but not to close to hear any noise.
Room small but functional
Pool lovely clean and tidy
Turkish bath amazing
Defo return for another year.
Thank you perdikia beach xxxx

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Smudgett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

First time to Turkey , and what a lovely, friendly relaxed hotel, the staff where great, pool lovely Room great, the only thing i can say negative is that we where half board, the breakfast is very Turkish as would be excepted but the evening meal was very repetitive, whoever saying this we ate out most night as the food was cheap and i like to try lots of different things when going away Definitely would return to this hotel. i must recommend a few places the soap lady is a must and so is the bar (one for the road) cheap drinks and friend guy called Adam who made us feel very welcome.

Room Tip: Room 416, ground floor with double bed bonus x
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank jayne605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

Nice little hotel with a great pool, room was far too small for 3 people though. I'd been expecting a very friendly hotel from reviews though and only 2 members of staff introduced themselves, our room maid and Ogur the waiter who was adorable, the rest of the staff were indifferent and didn't even say Gunaydin in the morning! The food wasn't as good as I'd hoped either and we ate out a lot. Such a shame as the hotel is in a really good location but I wouldn't go back there I prefer somewhere where I feel welcome.

Stayed: August 2014
3  Thank samipayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2015

Hello/Merhaba,

Thank you very much for writing this review.We feeling very sadly when we received this kind of negative comments that you have done about our hotel.We will consider this reviews you can believe us.We will try to please everyone and improve the quality of the facts you mentioned here.

Looking forward to seeing you again here.

Kindly warm regards,

Yusuf Özbudak
Perdikia Hotels
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

We came to Ölüdeniz in June for the first and we simply had to go back after three weeks. Very good and personal service. The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. It's clean and the food is very good. The location is perfect, central but very calm. We will definately go back again! We had a very relaxing holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Durmus Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Perdikia Beach is a lovely hotel which is close to the centre of Olu Deniz but far enough not to be disturbed by any noise. The rooms and balconies are small but there is everything you need, plenty of storage, air con etc. We stayed B&B so only sampled the breakfast which was fine. The level of cleanliness is excellent and the cleaning staff were very helpful at providing extras such as pillows etc. Probably the best thing about the hotel was the friendliness of the staff. The pool area is lovely and the service from the pool bar was excellent particularly from Mert (Max) who coudn't do enough to help. I would recommend this hotel and will return in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
10  Thank Mags N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

This was our first trip to OluDeniz and we couldn't have picked a better hotel. We booked as B+B but upgraded there to have four dinners at the hotel. That cost 275TL ( about £80) and for that we got four, 4 course buffet meals (soup, cold starter, hot main and dessert) for four of us (two adults, two teenagers) . As a veggie, I was spoilt for choice, especially with a choice of 19 cold starters to mix and match every night - and it was really nutritious, fresh food.
The rooms were clean with air-con, and the pool was large, clean, had loads of lilo's and never got overly busy as the hotel is quite small.
The location is brilliant as it's away up a side street and tucked away under the mountain so although it's a really short walk to the main street, there's no noise from it and the view from the pool and the poolside restaurant area is stunning.
All of this is completed by absolutely lovely, friendly, helpful staff.
We're already planning to go back - it was amazing and, having met so many other guests who were holidaying there for the second, third, sixth year, we are in no doubt that we are making the right decision!

Room Tip: There are some cottage type rooms at the back of the hotel - which is where we stayed. It was well a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank RedAlison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
495 reviews
0 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
2,081 reviews
0.1 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,590 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
0.2 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#40 of 102 in Oludeniz
603 reviews
2 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perdikia Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perdikia Beach Hotel

Address: Belcegiz Mevkii 5 Street, Oludeniz 48330, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 54 B&Bs / Inns in Oludeniz
Price Range: $33 - $589 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Perdikia Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Perdikia Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perdikia Beach Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing