We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for me.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Perdikia Beach Hotel
Ranked #3 of 54 Oludeniz B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
fethiye
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Good for me.”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Perdikia Hotel is located in quiet area but very near beach and main streets.
The pool is graded. The breakfast is ample with eggs fried on request. The staff are friendly. Rooms are adequate size. Background music is kept in the background. Rooms are clean. Very powerful shower.
Well worth what I paid in October.
I would consider this hotel for another visit.

Room Tip: Ground floorshaded. Rooms on pool side get sun. Rooms 202 and subsequent even numbers would be my c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank tomamca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

401 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    187
    141
    50
    12
    11
See reviews for
116
180
13
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2013

I have just come back, and had a very nice stay.
I felt comfortable as a solo traveler and would come back any time again.
The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. The pool was refreshingly cool.
I would prefer non-smoking throughout the hotel, and on one rainy day when they had to seal the bar from the wind it was not pleasant to sit in the smoke of just one person, but this is Turkey, and not UK, and I wouldn't hold it against them.
I loved the choice at breakfast, particularly that they had a lovely brown whole meal bread, and the choice of jams and sirups was delicious. Also the chef made omelet or eggs to order.
They had no fresh fruit (but freshly squeezed juice) for breakfast, so I brought my own banana at times to add to the cereals and that was fine.
Evening entertainment is on 2 nights per week and finishes early enough if you want to get a good night sleep.
Lovely location as well. The rooms are small but I managed to do my aerobics. I felt safe and looked after.
The fitness area in the hotel is a very small area with 3 training machines which I did not use since I need a free square space for my gymnastics and aerobics. It is very good for families with the small pool for the little ones and also table tennis, table soccer and a pool table. I am sure with time they will add some board games too.
The computer for internet access was intermittently working and they tried their best to keep it going despite challenges in the electricity power network at times.

Room Tip: I preferred the room on the pool side, but it's also very sunny and gets hotter in the day than...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ulli1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Just had 11 nights at this Hotel and really enjoyed it. When we arrived our room was not ready so we went into another hotel just for the night. A nice young man carried our cases there and also fetched them in the morning. When we were in our room there was a big bowl of fruit and a bottle of wine for any inconvenience it may have caused us. Our room was lovely and light even though we were facing the road there was not any noise from the other hotels. The reception was very helpful with any questions asked and also the staff were friendly and helpful. I would go there again

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jacqueline135186334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2013

On arrival the young man did not welcome us & we felt we were an inconvenience to him. We were given a family room though there was only two of us with a partition that made the room quite dark. The bathroom was smelly though clean. The air con unit when on gave a strange smell which we feel gave us chest infections. We stopped using it in the end. Breakfast was basic. We have visited Olu Deniz most years since 2001 & knew what to expect but Perdikia breakfast was more basic that other hotels in the area.
The young lad in the bar always helpful & friendly.
Unfortunately we would not stay again. The hotel could benefit from improvements to make them as popular as some of the other hotels in the area. This hotel seems more equiped for eastern europeans.
Well done to the cleaning staff as they do a brilliant job....

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sassy2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this review, October 9, 2015
Hello/Merhaba,

Thank you very much for writing this review.We feeling very sadly when we received this kind of negative comments that you have done about our hotel.We will consider this reviews you can believe us.We will try to please everyone and improve the quality of the facts you mentioned here.

Looking forward to seeing you again here.

Kindly warm regards,

Yusuf Özbudak
Perdikia Hotels
G.M
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2013 via mobile

Love this hotel.
Staff are great, very friendly and can't do enough for you. Feel like your staying with friends at times, great atmosphere. Food is great quality and plenty of it at the buffet for evening meal. Food served during the day is good too, and priced good, you expect to pay more for hotel food.
Rooms are a bit basic, but air conditioned, but only in master bedroom, we had a family room and kids room wasn't air conditioned and no windows, we left our room door open at night and it done the trick though.
We stayed half board and did go out for meals a few nights, but this has nothing to do with the hotel, just so much choice in the area you've got to eat out some times. Next time will probably go b&b but will still eat in the hotel a few nights.
Great hotel, wonderful area, I think it is the only part of Turkey to visit, a must. Been there three times and plan to go back.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank Rabmac72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Our second visit to this hotel, hoping to make it 3 next year! It is a little Oasis, Pool area really nice, We spent a lot of out time there. Its only a few minutes from the ain strip, which is so handy.. Staff food and accomadation, top notch! Oscat, restaurant manager, and his team of waiters, so pleasant, and good company..............Roll on next year 2014

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Pat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2013

this is by far the best hotel I have stayed in, yes rooms are a little small but spotless, we had room 208 and the view from the balcony was breathtaking. The pool was warm, food was good and service was excellent. Two minutes from the strip, but we were never disturbed by noise, we . realy really good and will be going backarrived late and were given a sandwich and also used the massage facilities to change before our eve pick up

Room Tip: we had a room on second floor overlooking pool, breathtaking
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank groovydoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#17 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,420 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
0.2 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#10 of 103 in Oludeniz
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
#13 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,170 reviews
2.0 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
#11 of 103 in Oludeniz
580 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Oludeniz
Hotel Oludeniz
#69 of 103 in Oludeniz
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perdikia Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perdikia Beach Hotel

Property: Perdikia Beach Hotel
Address: Belcegiz Mevkii 5 Street, Oludeniz 48330, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 54 B&Bs / Inns in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Perdikia Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Perdikia Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perdikia Beach Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing