We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I go there as often as possible”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Magic Tulip Beach Hotel
Ranked #20 of 53 Oludeniz B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Petworth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I go there as often as possible”
Reviewed August 8, 2010

ery good value for mony lovely setting near the beach friendly and helpfull staff not a bad word to say about it.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ladyofleisure1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    83
    33
    18
    17
See reviews for
71
110
9
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2010

Very nice,clean,friendly hotel.Close to beach and Lagoon.Staff would do anything for you.Even the owner get's behind the bar! you don't often see that.Over all 10 out of ten.you can't fault the hotel.Hotel food is excellent.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chrisafc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abergele, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2010

We stayed at the Magic Tulip Beach 24th June - 8th July, 2010. Very hot at that time of year. The location was great, a few strolls to the beach. The Hotel is really nice with a beautiful clean pool surrounded by the rooms & bar/restaurant. I read reviews before I went & was worried about the basement rooms, but they were occupied & nobody seemed to complain, they may have been cooler at that time of year & they had patios.
The beach at Olu Deniz is fantastic, although a bit pebbly near the sea but you can go to the lagoon(about£2) or carry on another 10 mins to Sugar Beach(free except for the sunbeds or sit at the bar/restaurant) , which is a lovely laid back place. The Dolmus is just round the corner from hotel & we went to Hisaronu & Fetiye for a change of scenery for about £1.20 each.
The breakfast at the hotel is Turkish , meat, cheese, salad occasional grilled peppers& tomatoes& potatoes, Boiled & Scrambled eggs & bread(toaster) honey & jam. Coffee & Turkish/English tea. You can buy English brekkie for less than a fiver(big one too), but we found the brekkie lasted us til the afternoon. The lunch & dinner menus were of the highest quality.
We would like to thank the staff for looking after our needs.
Huseyin(Boss Hog) keeps an eye on things, Aydin(Top man) keeps things running smoothly, Eren (barman)did an excellent job, Cihan & Yacip were also charming & happy. Thanks to Huseyin the Chef for great food. Yusuf(can't repeat what they call him ha!) made us laugh.
I would stay there again

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sandra-Tez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yorkshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2010

Went with my adult daughter. We had a really great time, lovely people, nothing too much trouble. Small hotel, never had to fight for a sunbed or to use the pool. Really friendly atmosphere. Could see the beach from the hotel restaurant. Very hot, told hotest time is July and August. Food in hotel was lovely and breakfast choice better than some others we were told.
Would recommend it and hope to return soon.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kerross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon tyne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 2, 2010

We arrived at the magic tulip beach hotel early hours of the moring, and the staff were very friendly and showed us to our room which was very clean only bad point was we were on the basment floor which had no veiw but apart from that room was not a problem, The staff at this hotel are so friendly especially Ganola and teddy bear who always smiles, also the owner of the hotal hussain is also very friendly man although he dosent speak much english he is always smiling, food at this hotel was very nice, even though we were b and b we ate at the hotel the most as the food was fab and it was servive with a smile, on my birthday they sand happy birthday and the atmoshphere was always nice met some loverly people, and would defo go back as it was so relaxing and close to the beach just a stone thorw from it which was ideal, the only problem with turkey is they are putting there prices up on things and its not cheap like it was years ago so they wanna keep there prices resonable and not pricey for things eg drinks ect are the same price as they are back in the uk also the clothres are expensive and handbags are 2, but apart from that the magic tulip beach hotel is fab ideal location , great staff, and oil deneiz is gorgeous would defo go back and stay in same hotel gets my top marks, just need to keep prices lower....... x

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank heather1986_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.0 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#11 of 103 in Oludeniz
411 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
0.1 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
0.0 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#33 of 103 in Oludeniz
575 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Oludeniz
Hotel Oludeniz
#70 of 103 in Oludeniz
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Magic Tulip Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Magic Tulip Beach Hotel

Property: Magic Tulip Beach Hotel
Address: Belcekiz mevkii, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Magic Tulip Beach Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to the beach of Oludeniz, this very comfortable, modern hotel will appeal to anyone who wants to explore the resorts numerous bustling shops and restaurants, yet still unwind in a peaceful, natural setting. The rooms are spacious and tastefully furnished, and quests can relax at their own pace around the pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Magic Tulip Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing