We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Food! And Bobby is HILAROUS!!”
Review of The Magic Garden

The Magic Garden
Ranked #39 of 108 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic, Special occasions, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Food! And Bobby is HILAROUS!!”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Just came back from a week in Olu, we ate here a couple of times, the food was always utterly delicious. The staff are just great, very relaxed atmosphere, and Bobby ( little fit guy with spikes hair ) is toooooo funny, we went back not only for the food, but his patter! Loved it there !

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    262
    61
    18
    17
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
bridgend /s.wales
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“thank you bobby, byron and all the cheeky boys”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

What a fantastic welcome we get every year we come back to oludinez and go to the magic garden service is spot on friendly staff every time and a big thanks for the lifts back to the hotel morina see you in a few days John-paul, Ruth, Ian and Gaynor

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank whooooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great breaky and pancakes”
Reviewed August 28, 2013 via mobile

Staff great service great breakfast the best.nice to chill out .love the scousers.grandma pancake.kids cocktail jack.efes karl.and bacardi jo.x

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Karl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My Boys Miss Bobby!”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

As described Bobby is a bit OTT but he does actually seem to know his stuff. He is a wealth of knowledge on OluDeniz and him and the rest of the gang are lovely lads. Very approachable and can be trusted.

We eventually gave in to his 'patter' and ate there as much to get peace from our boys (aged 7 & 5) who were mesmerized by Bobby and he was with our boys especially my Blonde Blue Eyed 5 year old Calum.

4 Adults had Steak and the boys had pizza. All in with drinks we were only £45! It wasn't the best food we have ever eaten but was a welcome change away from our all inclusive buffet. Services was friendly, clean and quick.

The last night of the holiday my boys wanted their hair gel'd and beards (like Bobby's) painted on. We obliged of course! To say it went down well with him was an understatement.

Thanks for having us Bobby and if we return to OluDeniz we will defo be back!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank HiHoSilverAberdeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
“magic garden oludinez”
Reviewed August 18, 2013

been to magic garden olu dinez turkey august 2013, absolutley lovely staff very freindly food delicious, made the holiday more enjoyable definitel would suggest eating there if your over that way, not expensive 3 course meal for 3 of us was about 32.00 pound for the 3 of us

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jacquieclough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Magic Garden also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to The Magic Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing