We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
39
54
15
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
39
54
15
7
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 121 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2019 via mobile

I’ve stayed for one week at the hotel. One night when I arrived at my room all my stuff was gone. At the reception no one could explain me the reason they took my things to another room, the staff could barely understand english and I had to translate things on the phone to communicate with them.
The room were my things were moved to had terrible smell of cigarette. I had to get back to the reception to ask for another room, which they they did complaining a bit.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank rcalves86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

It is a good place and the service is fine. There is also a good swimming pool and you can go from there to a place in the mountain near by inBelen village where you can have a good time and a scenery view to the sea .

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 356hammama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017

Located a little bit outside of Iskenderun on a hill which has a nice view of bay and town. Offers acceptable free wi-fi and parking. Room are quite large and comfortable. Stuffs are just great and helpful. Has a nice restaurant and open garden. Breakfast and dinner was nice and they were offering a deal for dinner which could be added to your accommodation fee. Has a spa facility but I hadn't got a chance to try.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mustdent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017

Even though it is a 5-star hotel, there are some improvements that could be done to make it greater. Better quality towels and spare towels are required. Unfortunately, no fridge space for guests, no napkin in rooms and dirty windows. The parking lot needs to be reorganised, the current one seems that it is still under construction.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Koray O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2016

Have stayed a few times at this hotel when on business in Iskenderun - and I seem to have the same experience every time:
Efficient check-in, despite not yet having caught a receptionist that spoke any other language than Turkish;
Large and clean (but boring) rooms;
There is always something that does not work - the last two times there was no hot water;
Breakfast is reasonable, but not fantastic for 4-star;
The bar was never open(!), but the staff was always able to arrange some form of room service;
More show than substance;
Great view from the hill, but really a long way from everything.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stifter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews