We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
6
24
25
20
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
24
25
20
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 86 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Don't where to start???? Very old, tired building, dated décor & bedroom, bed is so uncomfortable. Room service is poor. This can't be 4 stars hotel, I am sorry. Had water shortage one day & the safe was not working. Took them almost an hour before sending the tech to fix it.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 2World_Travelers_USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Clean good value hotel. Small gym with all the basic equipment you need, together with Turkish Hammam, sauna and massage facilities. Basic room fitting out and noisey air conditioning. Curtains not big enough to cover the windows which was a problem as I arrived at 5 in the morning and needed to sleep during the morning. Good breakfast in the morning. Staff were very helpful, especially Huseyin Yolcu the front desk manager.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I4067NUpaulg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2015

I stayed here for one night, the cleanses, services are all great, staff are nice and the breakfast is delicious.
However the hotel is located on a highway, and the rooms are very noisy, I could hear everything going on in the next door room :S Also the AC is noisy

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 219zainae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2015

Book online for cheapest rates! I had to extend my stay while already on the ground and there was a major price hike.

Nice hotel and rooms. Great Wifi in the rooms.

Yummy breakfast buffet with fresh eggs prepared any way you like.

Most of the hotel staff does not speak English and can be a little rude.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheValleytoTheWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

This hotel is nothing to write home about, but it was very comfortable. I can't really complain too much about this place because everything was quite good. I guess the only complaint would be the location. It's sort of off the highway and if you don't have a car, better stay at a place more in town.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gray F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews