We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
9
11
8
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9
11
8
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2016

Despite the late night wedding nearby and being a national holiday in Turkey and the renovation construction that took place in the restaurant... My stay here was very peaceful with no problems. The services were very kind and make sure my stay was comfortable for an overnight stay. Hotel room is spacious for double and try to avoid getting the room near the streets because it can be very noisy. And last, beware of mosquitoes in the hotel room. Feel free to buy mosquitoes repellent plug-in for the room and you will have no problem bothering you. Thanks again for your generosity.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Angelicia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2015 via mobile

I stayed there for a work trip for three nights. It is in the city centre. Clean and quite place. Good breakfast and pretty good food. Nice and helpful staff. Bery close to the old market in Antakya. I think it is one of the best hotels in Antakya city.
I recommend it.

Date of stay: April 2014
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ABDUL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Narin Hotel, Antakya has the perfect location in the downtown Antakya, Hatay, Turkey. It is in the middle of old bazar and 5 minutes walking distance from a huge mall, Palladium. Room are clean and neat but only issue is that the walls are so thin that we could hear even if someone whispered in the corridor. We felt like sitting on a side walk as the passing cars and bikes forced us to wake up early. Breakfast is good with local traditional specialties. staff are friendly and helpful. Free and speedy internet is a blessing.

Room tip: Never take a street view room. It's too noisy
Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank binshakir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2014

This hotel is right in the heart of Antakya, very close to the river, the old bazaar, and the museum. Other than that, however, the hotel is unremarkable. The rooms are dated, dark, and smell like stale cigarette smoke but otherwise clean. The WIFI, while free, is spotty and slow. The breakfast spread has a nice selection of local breads and cheeses. Like other reviewers have noted, the hotel is very loud when it hosts parties and receptions. I wasn't able to sleep with the loud bass coming through, even with earplugs in. If given a choice, I would give another hotel a try.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lauramari810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Stayed here for a work trip in August this years. The rooms are kept clean and of a nice standard. Working Aircon and heating. Worst part though is the paper thin walls. I had a room a couple of floors above the conference room over Eide and with parties going on sleeping was difficult. Earplugs are essential. Location is brilliant in the heart of town, moments walk to 2 nice parks, the walking street in the old town and the museum. Staff are very good and very responsive. I would recommend staying here, but try to request a corner room so that you have less noise. Buffet breakfast and dinner in the hotel were good too, although recommend if you are not in town long to go to some of the better restaurants, as food in this city is pretty incredible.

Room tip: Ask for rooms on the higher floors, and on the corner so that you avoid the noise through the paper thin walls.
Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MakCerMakLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews